5th German-Latin Energy Conference

International Conference

September 28 Thursday

Date/time

September 28 - 29, 2017

Loc.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Type

Congress

Organized by the program EKLA-KAS in cooperation with the German Latin Business GmbH, the German corporate network Latin America Association (LAV) and the German-Argentine Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

Also available in Deutsch, Español

Already the fifth time in a row, politicians and businessmen from the energy sector of Germany and Latin America participate in our event in order to exchange their views on the opportunities and the potential of their economic relations. The aim is to create a broad network of contacts and opportunities for new, specific projects in bi-regional energy cooperation.

This year, the focus will be on the Argentine oil and gas sector, new technologies for energy efficiency (especially heat generation, refrigeration and transport) and the interaction between energy and digitalization.

In the following link you can find the report on the 4th German-Latin Energy Conference in San José, Costa Rica.

Logo Programa Regional EKLA KAS inglés

Contact person

Giovanni Burga

Project Manager

Giovanni Burga
Phone +51 1 320 2870
Languages: Español,‎ English

Partners

German Latin Business GmbH The Lateinamerika Verein e.V. Cámara de Industria y Comercio Argentino-Alemana

5. Deutsch-Lateinamerikanischen Energiekonferenz

Internationale Konferenz

September 28 Donnerstag

Datum/Uhrzeit

28. – 29. September 2017

Ort

Buenos Aires- Argentina

Typ

Fachkonferenz

Organisiert von dem Programm EKLA-KAS in Zusammenarbeit mit der German LAtin Business GmbH, dem deutschen Unternehmensnetzwerk Lateinamerika Verein (LAV) und der deutsch-argentinischen Industrie- und Handelskammer.

Auch verfügbar in English, Español

An unserer Veranstaltung beteiligen sich bereits zum fünften Mal in Folge Politiker und Geschäftsleute aus dem Energiesektor Deutschlands und Lateinamerikas, um ihre Ansichten bezüglich der Chancen und dem Potenzial ihrer Wirtschaftsbeziehungen auszutauschen. Dies dient dazu, breite Kontaktnetzwerke und Möglichkeiten für neue, spezifische Projekte in der bi-regionalen Zusammenarbeit im Energiebereich zu schaffen.

Dieses Jahr konzentrieren sich die Themenschwerpunkte der Veranstaltung auf den argentinischen Öl- und Gassektor, neue Technologien für Energieeffizienz (insbesondere bezüglich Wärmeerzeugung, Kühltechnik und Transport) und die Wechselwirkung zwischen Energie und Digitalisierung.

In dem folgenden Link finden Sie den Bericht über die 4.Deutsch-Lateinamerikanische Energiekonferenz ( Englisch) in San José, Costa Rica.

Logo Programa Regional EKLA KAS alemán

Ansprechpartner

Giovanni Burga

Projektkoordinator

Giovanni Burga
Tel. +51 1 320 2870
Sprachen: Español,‎ English

Partner

German Latin Business GmbH The Lateinamerika Verein e.V. Cámara de Industria y Comercio Argentino-Alemana