Dialoggers 2018

7th Greek-German Journalists' Workshop

September 30 Sunday

Date/time

September 30 - October 5 2018

Loc.

Thessaloniki

Type

Workshop

Dialoggers are back! The 7th edition of this successful project of KAS Greece will take place for the first time in Thessaloniki this autumn.

Also available in Deutsch, Ελληνικά

Since October 2012 KAS Greece has organized 6 Greek-German Media Workshops in Athens, Berlin and Brussels. Greek and German journalists work together in team of 2 on topics of common concern, serving the European public interest.

This time KAS Greece calls young Greek journalists to apply for the workshop in Thessaloniki at a turning point for Greece. The period of the memoranda is coming to an end and the country is preparing to stand on its own feet again. We will deal with different aspects of the effects of the crisis on the society and the perspectives for the future, also in the framework of other challenges that the Greek society has been faced with in the last years (such as migration etc.).

7 Greek young journalists will work alongside with 7 colleagues of theirs from Germany. We invite you to fill out the relevant application form and send it to us till 22 August. Those selected will attend this intensive workshop from 30 September to 05 October in Thessaloniki.

More information about the past Dialoggers are available under dialoggers.eu.

dialoggers

KAS Greece Journalism Project Dialoggers

Contact person

Henri Bohnet

Head of the KAS office in Greece

Henri Bohnet
Phone +30 210 7247 126
Fax +30 210 7247 153
Languages: Deutsch,‎ English,‎ русский,‎ Srpski

Eleftherios Petropoulos

Project Manager - Research Associate

Eleftherios Petropoulos
Phone +30 210 7247 126
Fax +30 210 7247 153
Languages: Deutsch,‎ Ελληνικά,‎ English,‎ Français

Dialoggers 2018

7er Deutsch-Griechischer Journalistenworkshop der KAS Griechenlad

September 30 Sonntag

Datum/Uhrzeit

30. September – 5. Oktober 2018

Ort

Thessaloniki

Typ

Workshop

Die Dialoggers sind wieder da! Das erfolgreiche Journalistenprojekt der KAS Griechenland findet zum 7. mal im kommenden Herbst statt, diesmal in Thessaloniki.

Auch verfügbar in English, Ελληνικά

Seit Oktober 2012 hat KAS Griechenland 6 Journalistenworkshops in Athen, Berlin und Brüssel organisiert. Griechische und Deutsche junge Journalisten bearbeiten in binationalen Teams aktuelle Themen und entwickeln europäische Geschichten.

Zum ersten mal treffen sich die Dialoggers in Thessaloniki. Der Zeitpunkt ist kritisch, da die Memoranda kommen zu Ende und Griechenland wird auf wieder auf eigenen Füßen stehen müssen. Die Teilnehmer des Workshops werden sich mit unterschiedlichen Aspekten der Krise, sowie ihrer Konsequenzen beschäftigen. Zudem, werden die Perspektiven des Landes im Lichte anderer Herausforderungen, die die Gesellschaft beeinflusst haben (etwa die Migrationskrise), erarbeiten werden.

7 junge Journalisten aus Griechenland werden zusammen mit 7 Kollegen aus Deutschland arbeiten. Bitte füllen Sie das beigefügte Bewerbungsformular bis zum 22. August. Die ausgewählten Kandidaten werden vom 30. September bis 05. Oktober am Workshop in Thessaloniki teilnehmen.

Weitere Information über die Dialoggers finden Sie unter dialoggers.eu.

dialoggers

Dialoggers, Journalistenworkshop der KAS Griechenland

Ansprechpartner

Henri Bohnet

Leiter des Auslandsbüros Griechenland

Henri Bohnet
Tel. +30 210 7247 126
Fax +30 210 7247 153
Sprachen: Deutsch,‎ English,‎ русский,‎ Srpski

Eleftherios Petropoulos

Projektmanager - Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Eleftherios Petropoulos
Tel. +30 210 7247 126
Fax +30 210 7247 153
Sprachen: Deutsch,‎ Ελληνικά,‎ English,‎ Français