Publications

Seminar on "The Role of Government and Pesantren in Countering Terrorism/Extremism"

was held on Friday, 25 May 2018 by Center for the Study of Religion and Culture (CSRC) UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta, in collaboration with the Alliance of Pesantren for Peace and supported by Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung at Grand Cemara Hotel Jakarta. more…

Event Reports | June 4, 2018

Seminar on de-radicalization and counterterrorism

Seminar on the role of Pancasila in fighting radicalism and terrorism with specific measures aimed on de-radicalization. Developed in close cooperation with the Trainings Center of the Indonesian Ministry of Home Affairs, more than 350 head of the Satpol-PP units and employees of the Ministry of Home Affairs attended this event. more…

Event Reports | November 2, 2017

Workshop to strengthen the potentials of female employees of the SATPOL-PP-units

Workshop to strengthen the role, skills and competencies of female employees of the SATPOL-PP units (regional order police). The foundation of the since 2014 lasting cooperation between KAS and the Indonesian Ministry of Home Affairs KEMENDAGRI is a project line for training leading SATPOL-PP staff. more…

Event Reports | October 6, 2017

Post-Graduate Course on the Social and Ecological Market Economy

Post-Graduate Course on the Social and Ecological Market Economy in cooperation with Paramadina University

Within the framework of the since 2009 existing cooperation with the Paramadina University the KAS in Indonesia held the annual graduate course on the principles of the social market economy in Manado, North-Sulawesi. more…

Event Reports | August 8, 2017

The Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung mourns the loss of Helmut Kohl

On the death of former German Chancellor Helmut Kohl, Chairman of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung and former President of the European Parliament, Hans-Gert Pöttering, writes: more…

June 17, 2017

Publikationen

Seminar zum Thema Deradikalisierung und Terrorismusbekämpfung

Seminar zur Rolle der Pancasila für die Bekämpfung von Radikalismus und Terrorismus durch gezielte Maßnahmen der Deradikalisierung. An der in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Trainingszentrum des indonesischen Innenministerium KEMENDAGRI entwickelten Veranstaltung nahmen mehr als 350 leitende Angestellte der Satpol-PP Einheiten (Ordnungspolizei) und des Innenministeriums aus verschiedenen Provinzen teil. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 2. November 2017

Workshop zur Stärkung der Potenziale von Frauen der Satpol-PP Einheiten

Workshop zur Stärkung der Rolle, Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen von Mitarbeiterinnen der SATPOL-PP-Einheiten (regionale Ordnungspolizei). Die Projektlinie zum Training von leitendem SATPOL-PP-Personal bildet die Basis der seit 2014 bestehenden Zusammenarbeit zwischen der KAS und dem indonesischen Innenministerium KEMENDAGRI mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 6. Oktober 2017

Seminar zur Sozialen Marktwirtschaft

Seminar zur Sozialen Marktwirtschaft in Zusammenarbeit mit der Paramadina Universität

Im Rahmen ihrer seit 2009 bestehenden Zusammenarbeit mit der Paramadina Universität veranstaltete die KAS in Indonesien in diesem Jahr den jährlichen Graduierten-Kurs zu den Grundsätzen der Sozialen Marktwirtschaft in Manado, Nordsulawesi. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 8. August 2017

Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung trauert um Helmut Kohl

Zum Tode von Bundeskanzler a.D. Helmut Kohl erklärt der Vorsitzende der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung und Präsident des Europäischen Parlaments a.D., Hans-Gert Pöttering: mehr…

17. Juni 2017

Anies Baswedan zum Gouverneur von Jakarta gewählt

Posten gilt als politisches Sprungbrett

Der ehemalige Bildungsminister Anies Baswedan ist zum neuen Gouverneur von Jakarta gewählt worden. Er setzte sich in einer Sichtwahl am 19. April 2017 mit 58 zu 42 Prozent der insg. 5,6 Millionen Stimmen gegen den bisherigen Amtsinhaber Basuki Tjahaja Purnama (genannt Ahok) durch. mehr…

Jan Senkyr | Länderberichte | 10. Mai 2017