Event Reports

Workshop to strengthen the potentials of female employees of the SATPOL-PP-units

Workshop to strengthen the role, skills and competencies of female employees of the SATPOL-PP units (regional order police). The foundation of the since 2014 lasting cooperation between KAS and the Indonesian Ministry of Home Affairs KEMENDAGRI is a project line for training leading SATPOL-PP staff. more…

October 6, 2017

Post-Graduate Course on the Social and Ecological Market Economy

Post-Graduate Course on the Social and Ecological Market Economy in cooperation with Paramadina University

Within the framework of the since 2009 existing cooperation with the Paramadina University the KAS in Indonesia held the annual graduate course on the principles of the social market economy in Manado, North-Sulawesi. more…

August 8, 2017

Supporting moderate Islam in Indonesia

Dr. Hans-Gert Pöttering engaging in political talks in Jakarta

Chairman of Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS), also former President of the European Union Parliament, Dr. Hans-Gert Pöttering, completed a series of visit in Indonesia from 28-30 April 2017. Dr. Pöttering attended KAS Conference of KAS Asia & Pacific team in Asia and Pacific region. During his trip, he was accompanied by Deputy Secretary General and Head of European and International Cooperation, Dr. Gerhard Wahlers. more…

May 9, 2017

Professional Ethics for Judges - Seminar and exchange for Indonesian judges

Professional Ethics for Judges - Seminar and exchange against corruption

Indonesia as the oldest democracy and the biggest Muslim country of the world faces great challenges in stabilization and consolidation of the democratic state. In the official “Corruption Perceptions Index 2016” Indonesia ranks at place 90 out of 176 counties and improved in comparison to 2014 where the island state reached place 107 in the overall ranking. The Konrad Adenauer Stiftung is supporting the path of democratic transition and development of the Indonesian democracy. more…

March 20, 2017

KAS starts cooperation with political parties in East-Timor

Political communication for female members of CNRT and PD

In cooperation with „CAUCUS – Women in politics“, a workshop in political communication for female party members took place in Dili from January, 29th to 31st 2013. This represented the beginning of a systematic cooperation between KAS and the two center-right parties, CNRT and the PD. more…

Philipp Müller | February 4, 2013


About this Serial

The Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung, its educational institutions, centres and foreign offices, offer several thousand events on various subjects each year. We provide up to date and exclusive reports on selected conferences, events and symposia at www.kas.de. In addition to a summary of the contents, you can also find additional material such as pictures, speeches, videos or audio clips.

Veranstaltungsberichte

Workshop zur Stärkung der Potenziale von Frauen der Satpol-PP Einheiten

Workshop zur Stärkung der Rolle, Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen von Mitarbeiterinnen der SATPOL-PP-Einheiten (regionale Ordnungspolizei). Die Projektlinie zum Training von leitendem SATPOL-PP-Personal bildet die Basis der seit 2014 bestehenden Zusammenarbeit zwischen der KAS und dem indonesischen Innenministerium KEMENDAGRI mehr…

6. Oktober 2017

Seminar zur Sozialen Marktwirtschaft

Seminar zur Sozialen Marktwirtschaft in Zusammenarbeit mit der Paramadina Universität

Im Rahmen ihrer seit 2009 bestehenden Zusammenarbeit mit der Paramadina Universität veranstaltete die KAS in Indonesien in diesem Jahr den jährlichen Graduierten-Kurs zu den Grundsätzen der Sozialen Marktwirtschaft in Manado, Nordsulawesi. mehr…

8. August 2017

Förderung des moderaten Islams in Indonesien

Dr. Hans-Gert Pöttering zu politischen Gesprächen in Jakarta

Der Vorsitzende der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung und Präsident des Europäischen Parlamentes a. D., Dr. Hans-Gert Pöttering, reiste vom 28. bis 30. April 2017 nach Indonesien, um an der regionalen Mitarbeiterkonferenz des Teams Asien und Pazifik teilzunehmen. Er wurde vom Stellvertretenden Generalsekretär und Leiter der Hauptabteilung Europäische und Internationale Zusammenarbeit der KAS, Dr. Gerhard Wahlers, begleitet. mehr…

2. Mai 2017

Richterliche Berufsethik- Seminar und Austausch für indonesische Richter

Richterliche Berufsethik- Seminar und Austausch gegen Korruption

Als älteste Demokratie Asiens und als größtes muslimisches Land der Welt ist Indonesien auch weiterhin mit großen Herausforderungen bei der Stabilisierung und Konsolidierung seiner Demokratie konfrontiert. Im offiziellen Korruptionswahrnehmungsindex 2016 steht Indonesien auf Platz 90 von 176 Ländern und verbesserte sich damit im Vergleich zum Korruptionswahrnehmungsindex 2014, wo der Inselstaat auf Platz 107 der Gesamtwertung landete. Die KAS unterstützt den Weg der demokratischen Transition und des Fortschritts der indonesischen Demokratie. mehr…

20. März 2017

Erstes ToT für SATPOL-PP

Neue Phase der Zusammenarbeit mit indonesischem Innenministerium

Training of Trainers für Leiter von SATPOL-PP-Einheiten in Zusammenarbeit mit dem indonesischen Innenministerium mehr…

Thomas Yoshimura | 31. März 2016


Über diese Reihe

Die Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung, ihre Bildungsforen und Auslandsbüros bieten jährlich mehrere tausend Veranstaltungen zu wechselnden Themen an. Über ausgewählte Konferenzen, Events, Symposien etc. berichten wir aktuell und exklusiv für Sie unter www.kas.de. Hier finden Sie neben einer inhaltlichen Zusammenfassung auch Zusatzmaterialien wie Bilder, Redemanuskripte, Videos oder Audiomitschnitte.