Publications

Page 7

Conference on the situation of the ethnic integration in Kazakhstan on October 4, 2016

According to official statements there are more than 100 different ethnic groups living in Kazakh-stan. In today’s light of numerous ethnical and religious conflicts worldwide the foreign office Kazakhstan of the Konrad-Adenauer-Foundation (KAS) decided to organize a conference about that timely issue for the first time which took place in Almaty on October 4. more…

Event Reports | October 14, 2016

KAS Kazakhstan as Office of the Month September of the Team Asia and Pacific

The foreign office in Kazakhstan of the Konrad-Adenauer-Foundation (KAS) was in September the “office of the month” of the KAS Team Asia and Pacific. In this context the central Facebook page of the region published a self-made clip of the foreign office in Astana, in which it presents its environment, its work and the local team. more…

Event Reports | September 27, 2016

Roundtable: Geostrategic Questions of Energy Security

On the occassion of the visit of the former parliamentary secretary Prof. Friedbert Pflüger in Astana the foreign office Kazakhstan of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS) organized a roundtable on the issue of “geostrategic questions of energy security” more…

Event Reports | September 20, 2016

Appointment with Mr. Jeraly Tugshanow, Vice-Chairman of the Assembly of the People of Kazakhstan

In the scope of a meeting between Jeraly Tugshanow, PhD, vice-chairman of the assembly of the people of Kazakhstan, Thomas Helm, director of the KAS foreign office Kazakhstan and Alexander Dederer, chairman of the association of the Germans of Kazakhstan „Wiedergeburt“, the participating parties had the chance to present their organizations to each other and discuss possibilities for prospective cooperation. more…

Event Reports | September 20, 2016

Germany and Kazakhstan. Comparing two economic Systems

About 60 young entrepreneurs had the chance to get first impressions about differences of the economic systems of Kazakhstan and Germany in the context of a lecture given by Thomas Helm, director of the KAS foreign office Kazakhstan more…

Event Reports | September 20, 2016

Publikationen

Seite 7

KAS Kasachstan Büro des Monats September beim Team Asien und Pazifik

KAS Kasachstan Büro des Monats September beim Team Asien und Pazifik

Das Auslandsbüro Kasachstan der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS) war im September das „Büro des Monats“ des KAS Teams Asien und Pazifik. In diesem Rahmen veröffentlichte die zentrale Facebook-Seite der Region einen selbst produzierten Clip des Auslandsbüros in Astana, in dem es sein Umfeld, seine Arbeit und das Landesteam vorstellt. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 27. September 2016

Radiobeitrag im NDR: Kasachstan und die Expo 2017

Im Jahr 2017 wird in Kasachstan unter dem Titel „Future Energy“ die Weltausstellung stattfinden. Auf einen sehr gut recherchierten Radiobeitrag von Birgit Wetzel im NDR möchten wir in diesem Zusammenhang aufmerksam machen. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 26. September 2016

Rundtisch: Geostrategische Fragen der Energiesicherheit

Anlässlich des Besuchs von Herrn Prof. Dr. Friedbert Pflüger, Parlamentarischer Staatssekretär a.D., in Astana veranstaltete das Auslandsbüro Kasachstan der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS) einen Rundtisch zum Thema „Geostrategische Fragen der Energiesicherheit“ mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 20. September 2016

Treffen mit Herrn Dr. Jeraly Tugshanow, stellvertretender Vorsitzender der Versammlung der Völker Kasachstans

Im Rahmen eines Treffens zwischen Dr. Jeraly Tugshanow, stellvertretender Vorsitzender der Versammlung der Völker Kasachstans, Thomas Helm, Leiter des KAS-Auslandsbüros Kasachstan, sowie Alexander Dederer, Vorsitzender der gesellschaftlichen Vereinigung der deutschen Kasachstans „Wiedergeburt“, hatten die Gesprächspartner die Möglichkeit sich gegenseitig ihre Organisationen vorzustellen und eine mögliche Kooperation in der Zukunft zu diskutieren. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 20. September 2016

Deutschland und Kasachstan. Zwei Wirtschaftssysteme im Vergleich

Rund 60 Jungunternehmer konnten im Rahmen eines Vortrags von Herrn Thomas Helm, Leiter des KAS Auslandsbüros Kasachstan, einen ersten Einblick über die Unterschiede der Wirtschaftssysteme von Deutschland und Kasachstan erhalten. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 20. September 2016