Publications

Page 8

Intelligence Services and Control in Times of special Challenges to Security Policy

For the members of the Club of young Diplomats Astana the KAS foreign office Kazakhstan organized an info event on the “work of intelligence services in times of special challenges to security policy” more…

Event Reports | September 20, 2016

Health Economy

KAS seminar at Nazarbayev University, 11th of August, 2016 more…

Event Reports | August 25, 2016

Promoting the economic transformation in Kazakhstan

KAS Fellows Seminar in Burabay, July 22-24, 2016 more…

Event Reports | August 3, 2016

The Role of Digitalization in the Energy Sector and Its Importance for the Economic Transformation of Kazakhstan

Upon the invitation of Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung, a conference on digitalization was organized in cooperation with the Nazarbayev Center in the library of the 1st president in Astana on the 28th of June 2016. Keynote-Speaker of the event had been Dr. Wolfgang Dierker (Head of Governmental Relations at General Electric, Germany). more…

Event Reports | July 4, 2016

Conference about the topic „Renewable Energies- Challenges and Opportunities” at Astana Solar

Upon the invitation of Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung, a conference on renewable energies was organized in cooperation with Astana Solar on the 27th of June 2016. Keynote-Speaker of the event had been Dr. Wolfgang Dierker, Head of Governmental Relations at General Electric, Germany. more…

Event Reports | July 4, 2016

Publikationen

Seite 8

Nachrichtendienste und Kontrolle in Zeiten besonderer sicherheitspolitischer Herausforderungen

Für die Mitglieder des Clubs der jungen Diplomaten Astana organisierte das KAS Auslandsbüro Kasachstan eine Informationsveranstaltung zur Arbeit von Nachrichtendiensten in Zeiten besonderer sicherheitspolitischer Herausforderungen. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 20. September 2016

Gesundheitswirtschaft

KAS Seminar an der Nasarbajew Universität, 11. August 2016 mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 25. August 2016

Die wirtschaftliche Transformation in Kasachstan vorantreiben

KAS Stipendiatenseminar in Burabay, 22.-24. Juli 2016 mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 3. August 2016

Die Rolle der Digitalisierung im Energiesektor und ihre Bedeutung für die Wirtschaftstransformation Kasachstans

Auf Einladung der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung fand am 28. Juni 2016 eine Konferenz zur Digitalisierung in Kooperation mit dem Nasarbajew-Zentrum in der Bibliothek des 1. Präsidenten in Astana statt. Keynote-Speaker war Dr. Wolfgang Dierker, Leiter der Regierungsbeziehungen bei General Electric, Deutschland. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 4. Juli 2016

Konferenz zum Thema „Erneuerbare Energien- Chancen und Herausforderungen“ bei Astana Solar

Auf Einladung der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung fand am 27. Juni 2016 eine Konferenz zu den erneuerbaren Energien in Kooperation mit dem Unternehmen Astana Solar in Astana statt. Keynote-Speaker der Konferenz war Dr. Wolfgang Dierker, Leiter der Regierungsbeziehungen von General Electric Deutschland. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 4. Juli 2016