Publications

Page 2

Summer School of Investigative Reporting 2018

Call for applications open

The call for applications for the Summer School of Investigative Reporting 2018 has started. The seminar will take place from 19 until 25 August in Romania. Host organisations are the Balkan Investigative Reporting Network (BIRN) and the Media Program South East Europe of Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung. more…

Manuela Zlateva | April 12, 2018

Award for Outstanding Merits in Investigative Journalism 2018

Call for proposals is open

The Central European Initiative (CEI) and the South East Europe Media Organisation (SEEMO), in special partnership with the Media Program South East Europe of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS), have opened the Call for Applications 2018 of the CEI SEEMO Award for Outstanding Merits in Investigative Journalism. The Call is divided into two categories: "Professional journalists" (4.000 EUR) and "Young professional journalists" (1.000 EUR). more…

Manuela Zlateva | March 28, 2018

Young journalists looking for new business models

The KAS Media Program South East Europe hosts for the fifth time the workshop "Entrepreneurial Journalism" - this year in Ukraine more…

Manuela Zlateva | Event Reports | February 24, 2018

PRO.PR Awards 2018 assigned to the Head and partners of KAS Media Program SEE

The Head of the Media Program South East Europe of Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS), Christian Spahr, as well as KAS partners Ivana Đurić, Head of Communications at the Serbian Ministry of European Integration, and Vuk Vujnović, Secretary General at the South East Europe Public Sector Communication Association (SEECOM), are among the winners of this year’s PRO.PR Awards. They will be awarded for their commitment to political communication in the region and for their engagement at SEECOM. more…

Manuela Zlateva | January 22, 2018

Political communication in times of fake news

Challenges of disinformation & strategic communication - workshop by KAS Media Program and NATO StratCom Centre of Excellence (Riga) more…

Manuela Zlateva | Event Reports | December 8, 2017

Publikationen

Seite 2

Sommerschule für investigative Berichterstattung 2018

Start des Bewerbungsverfahrens

Die Sommerschule für investigative Berichterstattung wird vom 19. bis 25. August in Rumänien stattfinden. Veranstalter sind das Balkan Investigative Reporting Network (BIRN) und das Medienprogramm Südosteuropa der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS). mehr…

Manuela Zlateva | 12. April 2018

Award for Outstanding Merits in Investigative Journalism 2018

Die Zentraleuropäische Initiative (CEI) und die Südosteuropäische Medienorganisation (SEEMO), in Partnerschaft mit dem Medienprogramm Südosteuropa der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS), haben das Bewerbungsverfahren für den CEI SEEMO Award for Outstanding Merits in Investigative Journalism 2018 gestartet. Nominierungen können in zwei Kategorien eingereicht werden: "Professionelle Journalisten" (4.000 EUR) und "Junge professionelle Journalisten" (1.000 EUR). mehr…

Manuela Zlateva | 28. März 2018

Junge Journalisten auf der Suche nach neuen Geschäftsmodellen

Das KAS-Medienprogramm Südosteuropa veranstaltet zum fünften Mal den Workshop "Entrepreneurial Journalism" - diesmal in der Ukraine mehr…

Manuela Zlateva | Veranstaltungsberichte | 24. Februar 2018

PR-Auszeichnung für Leiter und Partner des Medienprogramms Südosteuropa

Der Leiter des Medienprogramms Südosteuropa der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS), Christian Spahr, sowie die KAS-Partner Ivana Đurić, Leiterin der Kommunikationsabteilung des Serbischen Ministeriums für Europäische Integration, und Vuk Vujnović, Generalsekretär des Regierungssprecher-Verbandes SEECOM, sind unter den Gewinnern des diesjährigen "PRO.PR Award". Sie werden für ihren Einsatz für die politische Kommunikation in Südosteuropa und ihr Engagement für SEECOM ausgezeichnet. mehr…

Manuela Zlateva | 22. Januar 2018

Politische Kommunikation im Zeitalter von Fake News

Desinformation und strategische Kommunikation - Workshop des KAS-Medienprogramms und des NATO StratCom Centre of Excellence (Riga) mehr…

Manuela Zlateva | Veranstaltungsberichte | 8. Dezember 2017