Publications

Page 8

The Rights and Liberty Protection in Accordance with the Constitution

The Constitutional Court Digest Vol. 12

The Constitutional Court Digest Vol. 12 for the year 2014 aims at producing as well as gathering academic articles and legal opinions relating to constitutional laws and other related constitutional matters from academics, legal experts and officials of the Constitutional Court. more…

August 5, 2014

Environmental Problems Concerned With Marine and Coastal Resources

Proceedings of Green Judges Year 2010 (Reprint)

The publication of the Office of the Administrative Courts of Thailand (OAC) financially supported by Konrad Adenauer Foundation; in Thai language only. The objectives of this publication are to enhance knowledge and experience of the administrative judges as well as law experts in court procedures concerning the environmental law cases especially the ones about marine and coastal resources. The articles are comprised from both Thai and foreign case studies in order to provide the readers the practical examples for their real case procedures management in the future. more…

August 4, 2014

Foreign Administrative Case Studies Compendium Vol.5

The publication of the Office of Administrative Courts of Thailand (OAC) in cooperation with Konrad Adenauer Foundation Thailand provides details of administrative cases in foreign countries. The publication is in Thai language only. more…

August 4, 2014

The 80-Year Database of Thai Democracy

This book is the record of an 80-year journey from 1932 to 2012 into Thailand’s political history. It contains basic information and facts about key political events, some of them have never appeared anywhere before. Readers will find the information useful for further study on the development and future of Thai politics. The publication is in Thai language only. more…

Event Reports | July 22, 2014

Sustainable Natural Resources Management on Forest, Land and Water

Proceedings of Green Judges Year 2012

The publication of the Office of the Administrative Courts of Thailand (OAC) financially supported by Konrad Adenauer Foundation; in Thai language only more…

February 7, 2014

Publikationen

Seite 8

100 Jahre Erster Weltkrieg und 75 Jahre Zweiter Weltkrieg

Deutsch-thailändischer Erfahrungsaustausch

Anlässlich des 100. Jahrestages des Ausbruchs des Ersten Weltkriegs und des 75. Jahrestages des Zweiten Weltkriegs veranstaltete die Konrad Adenauer Stiftung Thailand gemeinsam mit der Deutsch-Thailändischen Gesellschaft, dem German Southeast Asian Center of Excellence for Public Policy and Good Governance (CPG) und der Chulalongkorn Universität ein Kolloquium zu den Auswirkungen der Kriege auf Thailand und auf Deutschland. mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 11. September 2014

Rechts- und Freiheitsschutz im Einklang mit der Verfassung

Auszüge aus dem Verfassungsgericht, Band 12

Band 12 der Auszüge aus dem Verfassungsgericht für das Jahr 2014 zielt darauf ab, wissenschaftlichen Artikeln und Rechtsgutachten zum Verfassungsrecht und anderen damit zusammenhängenden Verfassungsfragen von Wissenschaftlern, Juristen und Beamten des Verfassungsgerichts zu generieren und zusammenzustellen. mehr…

5. August 2014

Meeres- und Küstenressourcen betreffende Umweltprobleme

Verfahren von Umweltrichtern im Jahr 2010 (Nachdruck)

Die Publikation des thailändischen Verwaltungsgerichts wurde von der Konrad Adenauer Stiftung mitfinanziert; Die Publikation ist nur auf Thailändisch verfügbar. Ziel dieser Veröffentlichung ist es, das Wissen und die Erfahrung von Verwaltungsrichtern sowie Rechtsexperten in Umweltrechtsverfahren, die vor allem die Meeres- und Küstenressourcen betreffen, zu verbessern. Die Beiträge umfassen sowohl thailändische, als auch internationale Fallstudien um den Lesern praktische Beispiele für zukünftige Verfahren und Fälle zu bieten. mehr…

4. August 2014

Foreign Administrative Case Studies Compendium Vol.5

Die Publikation des thailändischen Verwaltungsgerichts in Kooperation mit der Konrad Adenauer Stiftung Thailand beinhaltet Auszüge zu Verwaltungsrechtsfällen aus dem Ausland. Die Publikation ist nur auf Thailändisch verfügbar. mehr…

4. August 2014

Achtzigjährige Datenbank der thailändischen Demokratie (nur in Thai erhältlich)

Dieses Buch dokumentiert die Geschichte der politischen Entwicklung in Thailand von 1932 bis 2012. Es beinhaltet grundlegende Informationen und Daten über die politischen Hauptereignisse, von denen einige Vorfälle in Thailand noch nie schriftlich dokumentiert worden sind. Den Lesern wird die Entwicklung der Politik in Thailand aufgezeigt und es werden Anstöße zur weiteren demokratischen Entwicklung des Landes gegeben. - Diese Publikation ist nur in thailändischer Sprache erhältlich - mehr…

Veranstaltungsberichte | 22. Juli 2014