Family and career? Conflict or harmony?

In cooperation with Michaela Šojdrová, European representative.

June 26 Friday

Date/time

June 26, 2015, 8:30 - 14:00

Loc.

Senát PČR, Valdštejnské nám. 4, Praha 1 (recepce A)

Type

Congress

Role of the woman has changed significant during the last decades. Nowadays, women have more liberties and opportunities, especially concerning education and career. As a consequence, the necessity of harmonizing family and career arises.

Also available in Česky, Deutsch

“Family and career- Conflict or harmony?” is the main theme of the conference which Michaela Šojdrová, European representative, organizes in cooperation with the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung and the senate of Czech Republic. The conference aims at selecting the best opportunities of combining family and career in chosen European countries as well as representing good practice of some employers and providing suggestions of improving family-friendly politics.

The international conference will be opened by Pavel Bělohrádek, vice prime minister and chairman of the party KDU-ČSL, Miluše Horská, vice president of the senate, Michaela Šojdrová, European representative and Werner Böhler, head of the KAS foreign bureau Czech Republic and Slovakia.

Aside from others, following guests will join: Věra Jourová, EU Commissioner for Justice, Consumers and Gender Equality, Agnieszka Kozlowska-Rajewicz, polish EU representative, Constance Le Grip, French EU representative, Claudia Schmidt, Austrian EU representative, Anna Záborská, Slovakian EU representative and Liliya Hrynevych, chairwoman of the parliamentarian committee of Education and Science in Ukraine.

You can find the detailed programme on this website.

To apply for the conference, please send an e-mail to following address: jilkova@sojdrova.cz

Contact person

Alena Resl

Project Manager

Alena Resl
Phone +420 222 320-190
Fax +420 222 320-198
Languages: Česky,‎ Deutsch,‎ English,‎ Français

Familie und Beruf - Konflikt oder Harmonie?

in Zusammenarbeit mit der Abgeordneten des Europäischen Parlaments Michalela Šojdrová

Juni 26 Freitag

Datum/Uhrzeit

26. Juni 2015, 8:30 - 14:00

Ort

Senat des Parlaments der Tschechischen Republik, Valdštejnské nám. 4, Praha 1 (recepce A)

Typ

Fachkonferenz

In den letzten Jahrzenten hat sich die Rolle der Frau erheblich verändert. Frauen haben heute mehr Freiheiten und Möglichkeiten, vor allem haben sie einen geöffneten Zugang zu Bildung und Karriere.

Auch verfügbar in Česky, English

Damit ergibt sich die Notwendigkeit, Beruf und Familie in Einklang zu bringen.

„Familie und Beruf – Konflikt oder Harmonie?“ ist das Hauptthema der Konferenz, die Michaela Šojdrová, Abgeordnete des Europäischen Parlaments, in Zusammenarbeit mit der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung und dem Senat der Tschechischen Republik veranstaltet. Das Ziel der Konferenz ist die Herausfilterung der besten Möglichkeiten von Vereinbarkeit des Berufs- und Familienlebens in ausgewählten europäischen Ländern, sowie gute Praktiken einiger Arbeitgeber zu präsentieren und Anregungen zur Verbesserung der familienfreundlichen Politik zu bieten.

Die Internationale Konferenz eröffnet Pavel Bělohrádek, Vizepremierminister und Vorsitzender der Partei KDU-ČSL, Miluše Horská, Vizepräsidentin des Senats, Michaela Šojdrová, Abgeordnete im Europäischen Parlament und Werner Böhler, Leiter des Auslandsbüros der Tschechischen Republik und der Slowakischen Republik.

Neben weiteren Gästen sind geladen: Věra Jourová, EU Kommissarin für Justiz, Verbraucherschutz und Gleichstellung, Agnieszka Kozlowska-Rajewicz, polnische Abgeordnete im Europäischen Parlament, Constance Le Grip, französische Abgeordnete im Europäischen Parlament, Claudia Schmidt, österreichische Abgeordnete im Europäischen Parlament, Anna Záborská, slowakische Abgeordnete im Europäischen Parlament, und Liliya Hrynevych, Vorsitzende des parlamentarischen Komitees für Bildung und Wissenschaft in der Ukraine.

Ein detailliertes Programm finden Sie auf dieser Seite.

Für die Anmeldung an der Konferenz, schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail an folgende Adresse: jilkova@sojdrova.cz

Ansprechpartner

Alena Resl

Projektmanagerin

Alena Resl
Tel. +420 222 320-190
Fax +420 222 320-198
Sprachen: Česky,‎ Deutsch,‎ English,‎ Français