Democratic Participation

Democratic Participation

November 9 Thursday

Date/time

November 9 - 14, 2017

Loc.

Şanlıurfa

Type

Workshop

The Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung Foundation has organized together with the Turkish Democracy Foundation the 2nd part of the workshop series "Capacity Building Program for Social Integration and Advocacy Part: 2 Democratic Participation" in Şanlıurfa.

Also available in Türkçe, Deutsch

14 young people working as volunteers or full-time in the various NGOs in Turkey in the field of youth projects, working with the disabled, working with women, Syrian refugees, Roma participated in these workshops.

As part of the program, two workshops have so far been held, in October and November 2017, and the last workshop will take place at the end of November. The program will provide participants with intensive interactive training on project management, democratic participation and social inclusion and advocacy.

The aim of this program is to give graduates the ability to work on projects in the field of social inclusion and inclusion for the advocacy and advocacy of disadvantaged groups with whom they work and to develop socio-political issues.

Gruppenarbeit zum Thema „Begrifflichkeiten in Bezug auf Democratic Participation"

Group work on the topic "Democratic Participation Terminology"

Gruppenarbeit zum Thema „Democratic Participation“

Group work on "Democratic Participation"

Gruppenfoto am Ende des Programms-Şanlıurfa

Group photo at the end of the program, Şanlıurfa.

Besuch zu einem Projekt über die Flüchtlinge aus Syrien- Şanlıurfa

Visit to a project on the refugees from Syria, Şanlıurfa.

Contact person

Sven-Joachim Irmer

Head of the KAS Office Turkey

Phone +90 312 440 40 80
Fax +90 312 440 32 48
Languages: Deutsch,‎ English,‎ Türkçe

Bekir Öncel

Project Administrator

Phone +90 312 440 40 80
Fax +90 312 440 32 48
Languages: Türkçe,‎ Deutsch,‎ English

Democratic Participation

Democratic Participation

November 9 Donnerstag

Datum/Uhrzeit

9. – 14. November 2017

Ort

Şanlıurfa

Typ

Workshop

Die Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung hat gemeinsam mit der Türkischen Demokratie Stiftung den zweiten Teil des Workshop-Serie zum Thema „Capacity Building Program for Social Integration and Advocacy-Part:2 Democratic Participation“ in Şanlıurfa veranstaltet.

Auch verfügbar in English, Türkçe

14 Jugendliche, die als Volontäre oder hauptberuflich bei den verschiedenen NGO’s in Türkei auf dem Gebieten Jugendarbeit, Arbeit mit Behinderten, Arbeit mit Frauen, syrische Flüchtlinge, Roma tätig sind, haben an diesen jeweils fünf tägigem Workshops teilnehmen.

Im Rahmen des Programms wurden bisher zwei Workshops, in den Monaten Oktober, November 2017 durchgeführt und letzter Workshop wird Ende November stattfinden. Im Rahmen des Programms werden den Teilnehmern jeweils intensive interaktive Schulungen zum Projekt Management, demokratische Teilnahme und soziale Integration- Inklusion und Advocacy gegeben.

Mit diesem Programm sollen die Absolventen die Fähigkeiten erlangen selber Projekte auf dem Gebieten der sozialen Integration und Inklusion für die Interessenvertretung und Anwaltschaft der benachteiligten Gruppen mit denen sie zusammenarbeiten und gesellschaftspolitischen Themen zu erstellen.

Gruppenarbeit zum Thema „Democratic Participation“

Gruppenarbeit zum Thema „Democratic Participation“

Gruppenarbeit zum Thema „Begrifflichkeiten in Bezug auf Democratic Participation"

Gruppenarbeit zum Thema „Begrifflichkeiten in Bezug auf Democratic Participation"

Besuch zu einem Projekt über die Flüchtlinge aus Syrien- Şanlıurfa

Besuch zu einem Projekt über die Flüchtlinge aus Syrien- Şanlıurfa

Gruppenfoto am Ende des Programms-Şanlıurfa

Gruppenfoto am Ende des Programms-Şanlıurfa

Ansprechpartner

Sven-Joachim Irmer

Leiter des Auslandsbüros Türkei

Tel. +90 312 440 40 80
Fax +90 312 440 32 48
Sprachen: Deutsch,‎ English,‎ Türkçe

Bekir Öncel

Projektverwalter

Tel. +90 312 440 40 80
Fax +90 312 440 32 48
Sprachen: Türkçe,‎ Deutsch,‎ English