Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change: regional seminars in Odessa and Kyiv in October

October 3 Monday

Event fully booked

Date/time

October 3 - 8, 2016

Loc.

Odessa, Kyiv

Type

Seminar

“Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change” with the Eduardo Frei Foundation and Ukrainian Institute for International Politics: our next two regional seminars will take place on October 3-5 in Odessa and on October 6-8 in Kyiv.

Also available in Українська, Deutsch

The seminars aim to contribute to the political modernization of the Eastern Partnership countries by training and empowering a new generation of reform-oriented political and civic leaders. The Konrad Adenauer Stiftung Ukraine and the Ukrainian Institute for International Politics organize this project in partnership with the Eduardo Frei Foundation for representatives of political parties and civic leaders from the three Eastern Partnership (EaP) countries Ukraine, Georgia and Moldova.

The seminars will discuss topics ranging from the European Association process to civic engagement, provide the participants with expertise on the EaP and offer an interactive negotiation skills training. The seminars aim at young leaders from political youth organizations of the pro-European center-right parties and NGOs in the three Eastern Partnership countries Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine. The working language is English/Russian.

Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change

Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change

Contact person

Moritz Junginger

Program Assistant

Moritz Junginger
Phone +380 44 4927443
Fax +380 44 4927443
Languages: Deutsch,‎ English,‎ русский,‎ Français

"Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change": regionale Seminare in Odessa und Kiew im Oktober

Oktober 3 Montag

Veranstaltung ausgebucht

Datum/Uhrzeit

3. – 8. Oktober 2016

Ort

Odessa, Kiew

Typ

Seminar

“Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change” mit der Eduardo Frei Stiftung und dem Ukrainischen Institut für Internationale Politik: unsere nächsten beiden regionalen Seminare finden vom 3.-5. Oktober in Odessa und 6.-8. Oktober in Kiew statt.

Auch verfügbar in Українська, English

Die beiden Seminare haben zum Ziel, durch die politische Bildung und Unterstützung einer neuen Generation reformorientierter politischer und gesellschaftlicher Verantwortungsträger zur Modernisierung in den Ländern der Östlichen Partnerschaft beizutragen. Die Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung und das Ukrainische Institut für Internationale Politik organisieren dieses Projekt für Mitglieder politischer Jugendorganisationen und Vertreter der Zivilgesellschaft aus der Ukraine, Georgien und Moldau in Zusammenarbeit mit der Eduardo Frei Stiftung.


Die Teilnehmer werden sich mit einer Vielzahl von Themen – angefangen mit den Europäischen Assoziierungsabkommen bis zum zivilgesellschaftlichen Engagement auf lokaler Ebene – auseinandersetzen, Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit in der Östlichen Partnerschaft sammeln und an einem interaktiven Verhandlungstraining zur Konsensfindung teilnehmen. Die Zielgruppe sind Verantwortungsträger aus politischen Jugendorganisationen der pro-europäischen Mitte-Rechts Parteien und junge Vertreter der Zivilgesellschaft in den drei Ländern der Östlichen Partnerschaft Ukraine, Georgien und Moldau. Die Arbeitssprache ist Englisch und Russisch.

Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change

Eastern Partnership Leaders for Change

Ansprechpartner

Moritz Junginger

Programmassistent im Auslandsbüro Ukraine

Moritz Junginger
Tel. +380 44 4927443
Fax +380 44 4927443
Sprachen: Deutsch,‎ English,‎ русский,‎ Français