Guest conferences and seminars

Also available in Deutsch, Italiano

Image 1 of 3
Konferenzraum

We are happy to provide you with the function rooms and guest rooms of the Villa La Collina and the Accademia Konrad Adenauer for your own conference/seminar.

The entire property - the historic villa and the Accademia Konrad Adenauer - has 25 double rooms, two apartments and seven single rooms. The twelve rooms of the historic villa in principle be distributed pro rata to the group size, ie the number of rooms for your conference/seminar spread over two buildings.

The light-flooded, air-conditioned meeting room of the Accademia Konrad Adenauer has an area of 64 square meters and can accommodate up to 80 people (theater style). The conference room also has wireless LAN. Other smaller rooms are available as workshop rooms. Depending on weather conditions and occupancy, we can also provide you the terrace of the historic villa with a unique view of our park and the lake for your conference/seminar.

After prior notification the following technical equipment can be provided free of charge:

  • two video- and databeamer
  • two notebooks
  • one overhead projector
  • three pinboards
  • three flipcharts
  • one TV incl. videoplayer

Also available for conferences with international participation and several languages is a simultaneous interpretation system. The delicious Italian cuisine and the ambience of a private guesthouse in these extraordinary and historical surrounding makes your event a memorable experience for all participants. A small boccia tournament on our own path, a refreshing dip in the garden pool or an entertaining boat trip on the lake provide an effective balance to the intensive conference work.

Contact person

Heiner Enterich

Managing Director of Villa La Collina

Heiner Enterich
Phone +39 0344 441-11
Fax +39 0344 410-58

Tagungen und Seminare

Auch verfügbar in English, Italiano

Bild 1 von 3
Konferenzraum

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Veranstaltungsräume und Zimmer der Villa La Collina und der Accademia Konrad Adenauer für Ihre eigene Veranstaltung zur Verfügung.

Die gesamte Anlage mit der historischen Villa sowie der Accademia Konrad Adenauer verfügt über 25 Doppelzimmer, zwei Appartements und sieben Einzelzimmer. Die zwölf Zimmer der historischen Villa werden grundsätzlich anteilig an der Gruppengröße verteilt, d.h. das Zimmerkontingent verteilt sich auf zwei Gebäude.

Der helle, klimatisierte und barrierefrei zugängliche Tagungsraum der Accademia Konrad Adenauer hat eine Fläche von 64 qm und bietet Platz für bis zu 80 Personen ( in Stuhlreihen). Dieser Raum verfügt auch über Wireless-Lan. Weitere kleinere Räume stehen als Workshopräume zur Verfügung. Je nach Belegung und Witterung stellen wir Ihnen auch gerne die Terrasse der historischen Villa mit einem einmaligen Blick auf unseren Park, den Comer See und das gegenüber liegende Bellagio zur Verfügung.

Zur Veranstaltungsausstattung der Villa gehört folgende Tagungstechnik, die Ihnen bei Bedarf und entsprechender Verfügbarkeit kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt wird:

  • zwei Video- und Datenbeamer
  • zwei Laptops
  • ein Tageslicht-Projektor
  • drei Moderations-Wände
  • drei Flipcharts
  • ein TV inkl. Videoplayer

Für Konferenzen mit internationaler Beteiligung und mehreren Sprachen steht außerdem eine Simultan-Dolmetscheranlage zur Verfügung. Die köstliche italienische Küche und das Ambiente eines privaten Gästehauses in dieser außergewöhnlichen und historischen Umgebung machen Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für alle Teilnehmer. Ein kleines Boccia-Turnier auf der hauseigenen Bahn, ein erfrischendes Bad im Gartenschwimmbad oder ein kurzweiliger Schiffsausflug auf dem See sorgen für den Ausgleich zur inhaltlichen Arbeit Ihrer Veranstaltung.