jump to navigation
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (Logo)

Also available in Deutsch

Players in the private sector understand that the transition to a low carbon economy is on the agenda. So far, private sector activities have been focused on energy pro­duction and efficiency, while the public ­debate on private climate finance in ­general terms tends to be more low profile. The financial sector is only beginning to embrace low carbon finance systematically. However, several recently launched initiatives could bring about a change to this situation.

In the federal state of Brandenburg, wind power was rapidly expanded owing to annual grants of several million euros.© senorcampesino, iStockPhoto
In the federal state of Brandenburg, wind power was rapidly expanded owing to annual grants of several million euros.

PRIVATE SECTOR CLIMATE FINANCE IN THE GERMAN DEBATE

Private Climate Finance in Germany is understood as the non-public sector share in finance mitigation and adaptation measures. While this term is predominantly used in political and public debates by government and NGOs, it is less frequently invoked within the private sector, including the real economy and the financial sector.

The public debate on private climate finance in general terms tends to be low profile because investment volumes are difficult to track. In contrast, the debate is much more prominent in relation to concrete domestic issues. For example, the debate concerning investment in renewable energy instead of fossil fuel production, e-mobility solutions, energy efficient and low carbon housing is fairly prominent. It is also becoming increasingly more prominent in relation to climate-aligned financial products and portfolio management.

Germany has introduced well defined climate goals, in particular for reducing CO2 emissions by 40 percent (though the 2020 goal is likely to be missed), and 80 to 95 percent (2050) relative to the levels that were being measured in 1990. Since November 2016, these goals have been included in the 2050 climate protection plan.

The withdrawal of the USA from the Paris Agreement has already triggered strong reaffirmation of the German government’s political commitment to the Agreement itself and the wider issue of tackling climate change. The Paris Agreement has been instrumental in providing further confidence and guidance, and players in the private sector understand that the transition to a low carbon economy is on the agenda. The question is then not a matter of if but rather a matter of how. The USA’s move opens up an opportunity for industry to further strengthen its relatively strong position in offering green solutions.

PRIVATE SECTOR ACTIVITIES

Private sector activities are focused on energy production and efficiency. Investments in mobility and agriculture are much less pronounced. The financial sector is only beginning to embrace low carbon finance systematically, with the exception of a few institutions (e. g. Allianz and MunichRe) and niche markets (e. g. green bonds).

In the energy sector, power production from renewable sources (share in 2016 was 31.7 percent) is continuing to be one of the most important areas for private climate finance, based on the German feed-in tariff model. Although the share of renewable energy investment is still low in insurers’ and pension funds’ portfolios (i. e. usually below one percent), the asset class is becoming increasingly familiar (mainstream) for many institutional investors due to the reliability of the cash flows and the diversification benefits.

The move from a support policy based on feed-in tariffs to competitive auctioning caused some uncertainties in the renewable energy sector. There is a downward trend for new capacities being added to energy production with solar photovoltaics.

Energy efficiency is a growing market in Germany. Measures tend to be self-financed by industry and real estate companies. The involvement of private financial investors is low due to a fragmented market and relatively low investment volumes per implemented measure. Investment activities tend to be driven by cost savings, which in many cases (like LED lighting) offer quick returns, and by public regulation. Domestically, KfW’s energy efficiency programmes continue to play an important role in triggering private finance.

Low-carbon mobility is still at very low levels, in particular in comparison with more ambitious markets like China and Norway. However, it is expected to rise. As this occurs, private investment is expected to flow consequentially.

The Paris Agreement has certainly had an influence on the German financial sector. As financier of the economy, it is playing a steadily increasing role as a catalyser of the low carbon transition. It promises to do so by anticipating and measuring the risks of an unabated climate change and a difficult transition. Compared to other countries, like the UK and particularly France, the Netherlands, and the Scandinavian countries, German financial institutions on average are lagging considerably behind in embracing climate change action and making it a central part of their long-term strategy. Various options exist for supporting climate finance:

1. Positive impact investments, e. g. renewable energy

2. Making the overall (mainstream) portfolio more sustainable

3. Understanding and managing portfolio carbon risks (transition, physical, litigation risks)

4. Providing climate related insurance solutions

5. Transparency

Financial institutions have also limited financing certain fossil fuel business models, notably the mining and burning of coal for power production (Allianz). The impact on the insurance industry of AXA’s, the French insurer’s, decision to withdraw from offering insurance to companies that generate more than 50 percent of their revenues from coal-based business models, remains to be seen.

As shown in the diagram, Germany has become the fourth largest green bonds market with 17.7 billion US dollars outstanding. Public issuers paved the way (NRW.Bank, KfW), followed by only a few private issuers (e. g. Nordex, Senvion, MEP Werke).

Asset ownership and retail demand for low carbon financial solutions is still low in the absence of incentives and a myopic time horizon that is, on average, significantly shorter than the time before impacts of climate change will become apparent.

Compared to international collaboration on climate finance (e. g. UNEP Finance Initiative, Principles for Responsible Investment and Sustainable Insurance, ClimateWise, and the Global Investor Coalition on Climate Change), national activities dedicated to climate finance have remained below their actual potential. This may change with climate (and sustainable) finance becoming more prominent with the recent sustainable finance initiative of the Deutsche Börse, the Green Finance Hub of the German Council for Sustainable Development, and the Hessian initiative to establish Frankfurt as a Green Finance Cluster in collaboration with the industry.

Source: Climate Bonds Initiative 2017, data: ibid., Bloomberg LLP., Thomson Reuters
Source: Climate Bonds Initiative 2017, data: ibid., Bloomberg LLP., Thomson Reuters

PUBLIC SECTOR SUPPORT AND ACTIVITIES

According to the German Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ), in 2015 the German government mobilised approx. 8.3 billion euros in climate finance, 900 million for supporting the private sector through revolving credit lines to local (development-) banks, participations in structured funds and public-private-partnerships.

Public-private collaboration with domestic institutions in climate finance is a field that can be further developed.

  • Deutsche Bank successfully applied for Green Climate Fund support for its sustainable energy for Africa project.
  • Allianz joined forces with the International Finance Corporation of the World Bank.
  • The Global Climate Partnership Fund initiated by the German Ministry for the Environment and KfW attracted private sector investors in its senior notes (pension fund ÄrzteVersorgung Westfalen-Lippe and ASN Bank of the Netherlands).

With its national and international climate initiatives, the German Ministry for the Environment supports private sector initiatives. Likewise, Germany’s support of the Global Innovation Lab for Climate Finance strengthened the collaboration between the public and the private sector with the aim of scaling up innovative financing ideas.

In September 2016, the German Finance Ministry received a report on how climate change could affect Germany’s financial sector. At nearly the same time, the German Environment Agency (UBA) commissioned a study to analyse and assess the risk of a carbon bubble in the German financial system.

CHALLENGES AND BARRIERS

In the absence of relevant internalisation of the external climate effect (i. e. a low CO2 price), markets are driven by investment opportunities that are already commercially viable or get sufficient support outside of the emissions trading scheme.

Increasing demand for green (finance) solutions would entice solution providers to design adequate products. Transparency on climate risks and alignment with climate goals will enable clients to make informed decisions. The public sector is in a perfect position to align all its investments (e. g. from public pension schemes) with overall climate goals as is the case in some neighbouring countries.

On the supply side, sovereign and sub-sovereign issuers could issue green bonds for demonstration purposes, thus signalling its viability to the financial sector and other (corporate) issuers.

The development of methodologies and models would enable financial institutions to achieve climate-smart decision-making and give them the tools to assess whether they are on course to reaching the long-term goal (science-based targets).

Financial regulation, due to its one-year risk horizon, is inherently short-term oriented. It fails to set incentives to look at the longer-term risks, what Mark Carney called the “tragedy of the horizon”.

Support in risk mitigation by the public sector is key for private climate finance flow to emerging and developing countries.

G20 SUPPORT

G20 has provided, through its Green Finance Study Group, useful analysis of the design of a sustainable financial system. Though not binding, the recognition of the importance of scaling up green finance by the G20 played an increasingly important role, including promoting international collaboration to facilitate cross-border investment in green bonds and facilitating knowledge sharing on environmental and financial risks.

The recommendations by the Financial Stability Board’s Taskforce on Climate-related Financial Disclosure (TCFD) are crucial for the German financial sector. Investors will have much firmer ground to base their decisions on, particularly in terms of forward looking climate risks and opportunities. Only the standards and methodologies still need to be developed. Experiences from Article 173 of the French energy transition law might inform the debate about implementing the TCFD recommendations.

Germany plays a crucial role in continuously putting mainstreaming green and climate finance high on the G20’s priority list.

CONCLUSION

Germany has potential to increase its ambition in setting the right incentives for the financial sector to play its role in the transition to a low carbon economy. A credible and coherent strategy is key.

Creating public demand for green solutions is a relatively straightforward first step, as activities by German states show. Additionally, systematic crowding-in of large institutional investors should become a priority for the public sector. Complemented by increasing transparency and climate risk management requirements, investors, on the whole, would be incentivised to take their role more seriously.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Karsten Löffler is Co-Head of the Frankfurt School–UNEP Collaborating Centre for Climate & Sustainable Energy Finance at Frankfurt School of Finance & Management.


jump to start

zur Navigation springen
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (Logo)

Auch verfügbar in English

Akteure im Privatsektor verstehen, dass der Wechsel zu einer kohlenstoffarmen Wirtschaft auf der Tagesordnung steht. Bisher haben sich die ­Aktivitäten des Privat­sektors auf die Stromproduktion und -effizienz konzentriert, während sich die ­öffentliche Diskussion der ­privaten Klimafinanzierung insgesamt eher bedeckt gehalten hat. Der Finanzsektor beginnt gerade erst, kohlenstoffarme Finanzierung systematisch anzugehen. Einige Initiativen, die in letzter Zeit auf den Weg gebracht wurden, könnten diese Situation jedoch ändern.

Durch jährliche Fördersummen von mehreren Millionen Euro wurde die Windkraft in Brandenburg rasant ausgebaut.© senorcampesino, iStockPhoto
Durch jährliche Fördersummen von mehreren Millionen Euro wurde die Windkraft in Brandenburg rasant ausgebaut.

KLIMAFINANZIERUNG DES PRIVATSEKTORS IN DER DEUTSCHEN DEBATTE

Private Klimafinanzierung wird in Deutschland als die Beteiligung des nichtöffentlichen Sektors an finanziellen Minderungs- und Anpassungsmaßnahmen verstanden. Während dieser Begriff mehrheitlich in politischen und öffentlichen Diskussionen durch die Regierung und Nichtregierungsorganisationen verwendet wird, ist er im Privatsektor, einschließlich der Realwirtschaft und des Finanzsektors, weniger gebräuchlich.

Die öffentliche Diskussion über die private Klimafinanzierung ist im Allgemeinen eher zurückhaltend, da Investitionsvolumina schwer zu ermitteln sind. Im Gegensatz dazu werden konkrete inländische Probleme und Fragen unternehmerischer Verantwortung deutlich häufiger thematisiert. Investitionen in erneuerbare Energien statt in die Produktion fossiler Brennstoffe, in E-Mobilitätslösungen sowie in einen energieeffizienten und kohlenstoffarmen Wohnungsbau sind bspw. häufig Gegenstand öffentlicher Diskussionen. Mehr Aufmerksamkeit erhalten in diesem Zusammenhang auch auf den Klimawandel ausgerichtete Finanzprodukte und ein entsprechendes Portfoliomanagement.

Deutschland hat klar definierte Klimaziele, die eine Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen um 40 Prozent (auch wenn das 2020er-Ziel wahrscheinlich nicht erreicht wird) und 80 bis 95 Prozent (2050) gegenüber den 1990 gemessenen Mengen vorsehen. Seit November 2016 sind diese Ziele Teil des Klimaschutzplans 2050.

Der Rückzug der USA aus dem internationalen Klimakonsens hat bereits zu einem erneuten klaren Bekenntnis zu der politischen Verpflichtung seitens der deutschen Regierung für das Übereinkommen selbst und das weiter reichende Thema des Kampfs gegen den Klimawandel geführt. Das Pariser Abkommen hat eine entscheidende Rolle darin gespielt, weiteres Vertrauen und eine Orientierungshilfe aufzubauen, um Akteure im Privatsektor davon zu überzeugen, dass der Wechsel zu einer kohlenstoffarmen Wirtschaft überlebensnotwendig ist. Die Frage ist daher nicht ob, sondern eher wie eine Transformation stattfinden kann. Der Schritt der USA eröffnet eine Chance für den Privatsektor, seine relativ starke Position beim Angebot grüner Lösungen weiter zu stärken.

Quelle: Climate Bonds Initiative 2017, Daten: dies., Bloomberg LLP., Thomson Reuters
Quelle: Climate Bonds Initiative 2017, Daten: dies., Bloomberg LLP., Thomson Reuters

AKTIVITÄTEN DES PRIVATSEKTORS

Während sich die Aktivitäten des Privatsektors auf die Energieproduktion und -effizienz konzentrieren, sind Investitionen in Mobilität und Landwirtschaft deutlich weniger ausgeprägt. Der Finanzsektor beginnt gerade erst, kohlenstoffarme Finanzierung systematisch anzunehmen, mit Ausnahme weniger Institutionen (z. B. Allianz oder MunichRe) und Nischenmärkte (z. B. grüne Anleihen).

Im Energiesektor ist die Stromproduktion aus erneuerbaren Quellen auf Grundlage des deutschen Einspeisevergütungsmodells weiterhin einer der wichtigsten Bereiche für private Klimafinanzierung (2016 betrug der Anteil 31,7 Prozent). Auch wenn der Anteil von Investitionen in erneuerbare Energien in den Portfolios der Versicherungs- und Pensionsvermögen immer noch gering ist (d. h. üblicherweise unter einem Prozent), vertrauen viele institutionelle Investoren zunehmend dieser Anlageklasse aufgrund der Verlässlichkeit der Cashflows ihrer Diversifizierungsvorteile.

Der Wandel von einer Subventionspolitik auf Basis von Einspeisevergütungen zu wettbewerblichen Versteigerungen hat im Sektor für erneuerbare Energien etwas Unsicherheit ausgelöst. Es gibt eine rückläufige Entwicklung bei Photovoltaikanlagen für neue, zusätzliche Kapazitäten in der Energieerzeugung.

Der Markt für Energieeffizienzmaßnahmen in Deutschland wächst. Maßnahmen sind üblicherweise durch Industrie- und Immobilienunternehmen selbstfinanziert. Aufgrund eines fragmentierten Marktes und relativ geringen Investitionsvolumens pro umgesetzte Maßnahme ist die Beteiligung privater Investoren niedrig. Die Investitionsaktivitäten werden üblicherweise durch Kosteneinsparungen motiviert, die in vielen Fällen (wie etwa LED-Beleuchtung) schnelle Erträge bieten, sowie durch öffentliche Vorschriften. Weiter spielen öffentliche Energieeffizienzprogramme eine wichtige Rolle bei der Stimulation der privaten Finanzierung.

Kohlenstoffarme Mobilität ist im Vergleich zu ambitionierteren Märkten wie China und Norwegen noch auf einem sehr niedrigen Stand. Hier wird jedoch ein Zuwachs erwartet, infolgedessen mit einem stärkeren Fluss privater Investitionen gerechnet wird.

Mit Sicherheit wurde auch der deutsche Finanzsektor durch das Pariser Abkommen beeinflusst. Als Finanzierer der Realwirtschaft spielt er eine stetig zunehmende Rolle als Katalysator für die Transformation zu einer kohlenstoffarmen Wirtschaft. Er verspricht, durch angepasstes Risikomanagement die Schäden eines ungebremsten Klimawandels zu antizipieren und zu bewerten. Im Vergleich zu anderen Ländern wie dem Vereinigten Königreich und besonders Frankreich, den Niederlanden und den skandinavischen Ländern hinken die deutschen Finanzinstitute durchschnittlich erheblich darin hinterher, Maßnahmen gegen den Klimawandel zu ergreifen und zu einem zentralen Teil ihrer langfristigen Strategie zu machen. Es gibt verschiedene Optionen zur Unterstützung von Klimafinanzierung:

1. Investitionen mit positiver Wirkung, z. B. in erneuerbare Energien

2. Ein nachhaltigeres (Mainstream-)Portfolio im Ganzen

3. Verstehen und Management von Portfolio-CO2-Risiken (Übergangsrisiken sowie physische und rechtliche Risiken)

4. Angebot klimabezogener Versicherungslösungen

5. Transparenz

Finanzinstitute haben auch die Finanzierung bestimmter Geschäftsmodelle auf Basis fossiler Brennstoffe eingeschränkt, insbesondere den Abbau und die Verbrennung von Kohle zur Stromerzeugung (Allianz). Welche Auswirkungen auf die Versicherungsbranche die Ankündigung des französischen Unternehmens AXA haben wird, das nicht länger Versicherungen für Unternehmen anbietet, die mehr als 50 Prozent ihrer Erträge mit Geschäftsmodellen auf Kohlebasis erwirtschaften, bleibt abzuwarten.

Wie in dem Diagramm auf der vorangehenden Seite dargestellt, ist Deutschland mit17,7 Milliarden US-Dollar Emissionsvolumen inzwischen der viertgrößte Markt für grüne Anleihen. Öffentliche Emittenten (NRW.Bank, KfW) ebneten den Weg, gefolgt von nur wenigen Privatemittenten (z. B. Nordex, Senvion, MEP Werke).

Angesichts mangelnder finanzieller Anreize und eines kurzfristigen Anlagehorizonts, der im Schnitt den Zeitpunkt, ab dem Auswirkungen des Klimawandels ersichtlich werden, deutlich unterschreitet, ist die Eigentümerschaft von Anleihen und die Privatnachfrage nach kohlenstoffarmen Finanzlösungen immer noch gering.

Im Vergleich zur internationalen Zusammenarbeit im Bereich der Klimafinanzierung (z. B. UNEP-Finanzinitiative, Prinzipien für verantwortungsbewusste Investitionen, PRI, und nachhaltige Versicherungen, ClimateWise und die Globale Investorenkoalition gegen den Klimawandel, MGCC) sind nationale Aktivitäten zugunsten der Klimafinanzierung hinter ihrem tatsächlichen Potenzial zurückgeblieben. Dies kann sich ändern, wenn Klimafinanzierung (und nachhaltige/grüne Finanzierung) durch die vor kurzem gestartete Initiative für nachhaltige Finanzierung der Deutschen Börse, den Green Finance Hub des deutschen Rats für Nachhaltige Entwicklung und die hessische Initiative zur Etablierung von Frankfurt am Main als Green Finance Cluster in Zusammenarbeit mit der Branche weiter in den Vordergrund rücken wird.

UNTERSTÜTZUNG UND MASSNAHMEN DES ÖFFENTLICHEN SEKTORS

Laut dem Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (BMZ) hat die deutsche Regierung 2015 ca. 8,3 Milliarden Euro für Klimafinanzierung mobilisiert, 900 Millionen davon für die Unterstützung des Privatsektors durch revolvierende Kreditrahmen an lokale (Entwicklungs-)Banken, Teilnahme an strukturierten Fonds und öffentlich-private Partnerschaften.

  • Die öffentlich-private Zusammenarbeit mit inländischen Instituten in der Klimafinanzierung ist ein Feld mit Weiterentwicklungspotenzial.
  • Die Deutsche Bank bewarb sich erfolgreich um eine Unterstützung durch den Green Climate Fund für ihr Projekt für nachhaltige Energie in Afrika.
  • Die Allianz hat sich mit der Internationalen Finanz-Corporation (IFC) der Weltbank zusammengetan.
  • Der vom deutschen Umweltministerium und der KfW initiierte Global Climate Partnership Fund gewann Investoren aus dem Privatsektor für seine Anleihen (Pensionsfonds ÄrzteVersorgung Westfalen-Lippe und die niederländische ASN Bank).

Mit seinen nationalen und internationalen Klimainitiativen unterstützt das deutsche Umweltministerium Initiativen im Privatsektor. Gleichermaßen stärkte die deutsche Unterstützung des Global Innovation Lab for Climate Finance die Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem öffentlichen und dem privaten Sektor mit dem Ziel, innovative Finanzierungsideen zu fördern.

Im September 2016 erhielt das deutsche Finanzministerium einen Bericht über die potenziellen Auswirkungen des Klimawandels auf den deutschen Finanzsektor. Fast gleichzeitig beauftragte das deutsche Umweltbundesamt (UBA) eine Studie zur Analyse und Bewertung des Risikos einer Kohlenstoffblase im deutschen Finanzsystem.

SCHWIERIGKEITEN UND HINDERNISSE

In Ermangelung einer relevanten Internalisierung der externen Klimawirkung (d. h. eines angemessenen CO2-Preises) werden die Märkte durch Investitionsmöglichkeiten vorangetrieben, die bereits wirtschaftlich realisierbar sind oder außerhalb des Emissionshandelssystems ausreichend Unterstützung finden.

Eine zunehmende Nachfrage nach grünen (Finanzierungs-)Lösungen würde die Anbieter dazu bringen, entsprechende Produkte zu entwickeln. Der öffentliche Sektor ist in der idealen Position, all seine Investitionen (z. B. aus öffentlichen Pensionsfonds) an die allgemeinen Klimaziele anzupassen, wie es in einigen Nachbarländern der Fall ist. Transparenz in Fragen von Klimarisiken und der Ausrichtung auf die Klimaziele wird es den Kunden ermöglichen, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Auf der Angebotsseite könnten weitere staatliche und unterstaatliche Emittenten grüne Anleihen ausgeben und somit dem Finanzsektor und anderen (Unternehmens-)Emittenten ihre Realisierbarkeit signalisieren.

Die Entwicklung von Methodologien und Modellen zur Beurteilung von Investitionen würde es den Finanzinstituten erlauben, klimafreundliche Entscheidungen zu treffen, und ihnen Hilfe bei der Frage bieten, ob sie auf dem richtigen Weg zur Erreichung langfristiger Ziele (science-based targets) sind.

Aufgrund ihres einjährigen Risikohorizonts ist die Finanzregulierung primär kurzfristig ausgerichtet. Sie gibt wenig Anreize, die langfristigen Risiken zu betrachten, was Mark Carney, Gouverneur der Bank of England, die „Tragedy of the horizon” nannte.

Maßnahmen zur Risikominderung durch den öffentlichen Sektor sind entscheidend für den Zufluss privater Klimafinanzierung in Schwellen- und Entwicklungsländer.

UNTERSTÜTZUNG DURCH DIE G20

Die G20 hat durch ihre Green Finance Study Group eine nützliche Analyse der Struktur eines nachhaltigen Finanzsystems zur Verfügung gestellt. Auch wenn das G20-Abkommen nicht rechtlich bindend ist, war es wichtig, dass die Mitgliedstaaten die Wichtigkeit des Ausbaus grüner Investitionen erkannt haben und diesen unterstützen wollen. Dies umfasst die Förderung internationaler Zusammenarbeit zur Erleichterung grenzübergreifender Investitionen in grüne Anleihen und des Wissensaustauschs von Umwelt- und Finanzrisiken.

Die Empfehlungen der Taskforce on Climate-related Financial Disclosure (TCFD) des Rats für finanzielle Stabilität sind von entscheidender Bedeutung für den deutschen Finanzsektor. Investoren werden über eine wesentlich breitere Entscheidungsgrundlage verfügen, insbesondere in Bezug auf zukünftige Klimarisiken und -chancen. Es müssen nur noch die Normen und Methodologien dafür entwickelt werden. Erfahrungen aus Paragraph 173 des französischen Energiewendegesetzes könnten die Diskussion über die Umsetzung der TCFD-Empfehlungen prägen.

Deutschland spielt eine entscheidende Rolle darin, die Etablierung von grüner Finanzierung und Klimafinanzierung auf der Prioritätenliste der G20 immer wieder weit nach oben zu setzen.

FAZIT

Deutschland hat das Potenzial, sich intensiver um die richtigen Anreize für den Finanzsektor zu bemühen, damit dieser seine Rolle im Übergang zu einer kohlenstoffarmen Wirtschaft übernimmt. Eine glaubwürdige und stimmige Strategie ist dabei von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Die Steigerung von öffentlicher Nachfrage nach grünen Lösungen ist ein relativ unkomplizierter erster Schritt, wie Maßnahmen der Bundesländer zeigen. Außerdem sollte das systematische Einbeziehen großer institutioneller Investoren eine Priorität des öffentlichen Sektors sein. Ergänzt durch eine Steigerung der Transparenz und die Klimarisikomanagementanforderungen würden Investoren insgesamt dazu angehalten, ihre Rolle im Rahmen ihrer Transformation ernster zu nehmen.

ÜBER DEN AUTOR

Karsten Löffler ist Co-Leiter des Frankfurt School–UNEP Collaborating Centre for Climate & Sustainable Energy Finance an der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management.


zum Anfang springen