European and International Cooperation - News

Page 8 of 13To the First Page
  • Friday, August 13, 2010

    • Zimbabwe: Is the Nation Ready for New Elections?
    • Namibia: Monitoring Regional Integration in Southern Africa
  • Monday, August 2, 2010

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2010

    • Video: "Rainbow and clouds" shows that South Africa is a land of contrasts
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2010

    • New Edition: KAS INTERNATIONAL 2/2010
  • Friday, July 9, 2010

    • U.S.A.: BP: Barack Obama‘s Problem
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2010

    • KAS Amman Newsletter: First edition available
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2010

    • Israel and Palestine: Results of latest opinion poll
  • Thursday, June 24, 2010

    • Romania: Forgive and Forget? The June 1990 Mineriad in Bucharest
  • Friday, June 18, 2010

    • The Complicated Relationship: A Snapshot of the U.S.-Mexico Border
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2010

    • New Publication: Panorama 2/2010: Security Politics in Asia and Europe
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2010

    • Book Review: Cyber War - The Next Threat to National Security And What to Do About It
  • Monday, May 31, 2010

    • The first 100 Days after Change of Power: From information sharing to common policies between Europe and Asia?
    • Ukraine: The first 100 Days after Change of Power
  • Mittwoch, 26. Mai 2010

  • Wednesday, May 26, 2010

    • U.S.A.: US Energy and Climate Change Legislation
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2010

    • Abus Dhabi: Chancellor Dr. Angela Merkel at the Gulf
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2010

    • Africa: Tanzania Ahead of Elections
  • Friday, May 7, 2010

    • Fighting for votes: Immigration Policy in the U.S.