NAMIBIA LAW JOURNAL

Trustees of the Namibia Law Journal Trust

Chairperson Honourable Justice JDG Maritz

Judge of the Supreme Court of Namibia

Trustee Prof. Nico Horn

Associate Professor of Law, University of Namibia

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Prof. Nico Horn

Associate Professor of Law, University of Namibia

Content editors Adv. Esi Shimming-Chase

Law Society of Namibia

Legal Practitioner of the High Court of Namibia

Prof. Manfred Hinz

UNESCO Professor of Human Rights and Democracy Emeritus Professor of Law, University of Namibia

Co-opted members Adv. Raymond Heathcote

Legal Practitioner of the High Court of Namibia

Adv. Tousy Namiseb

Chief of Law Reform, Public Service of Namibia Secretary, Law Reform and Development Commission

Legal Practitioner of the High Court of Namibia

Ms Isabella Skeffers

Law Lecturer, University of Namibia

Advisory Board

Honourable Justice GJC Strydom

Retired Chief Justice of the Republic of Namibia and Acting Judge of the Supreme Court of Namibia

Honourable Justice J van der Westhuizen Judge of the Constitutional Court of South Africa

Prof. Pamela J Schwikkard

Dean, Faculty of Law, University of Cape Town

Prof. Chris Maina Peter

Professor of Law, University of Dar es Salaam

Prof. Barbara Olshansky

Visiting Professor of Law, International Clinic, Maryland University

Prof. Christian Roschmann

Harz University of Applied Sciences

Director of the Rule of Law Programme for Sub-Saharan Africa.

Konrad Adenauer Foundation

Prof. Gerhard Erasmus

Emeritus Professor University of Stellenbosch, tralac Associate

Adv. Dave Smuts

Legal Practitioner of the Republic of Namibia

