Scholarship Program for International Students

The Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung awards scholarships to international master students and graduates in order to enable study and research at universities in Germany. This way, we actively promote intercultural dialogues, the formation of international networks as well as the internationalization of universities and science.

Currently our scholars come from 55 countries of the world. Their subjects are various: law, sciences, music as well as medicine, just to name a few.

Management

Management

Dr. Christina Catherine Krause

Dr

Head of the Department of Scholarships for International Students

christina.krause@kas.de +49 30 26996-3445 +49 30 26996-53445

Team

Team member

Dr. Simon Backovsky

Dr

Managing Director PhD College "Security and Development" Desk Officer in the Department of Scholarships for International Students

simon.backovsky@kas.de +49 30 26996-3659 +49 30 26996-3710
Team member

Maike Ender

Maike Ender

Assistent / Administrator

maike.ender@kas.de +49 2241 246-2321
Team member

Dr. Kerim Kudo

Kerim Kudo

Desk Officer in the Department of Scholarships for International Students

kerim.kudo@kas.de +49 30 26996-3693 +49 30 26996-53693
Team member

Stanislav Linchevsky

Stanislav Linchevsky

Desk Officer in the Department of Scholarships for International Students

stanislav.linchevsky@kas.de +49 30 26996-3984
Team member

Giulia Mohamed

Giulia Mohamed

Assistent / Administrator

giulia.mohamed@kas.de +49 30-26996-3660 +49 30-26996-53660