Team EU-Projects

Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS) is a partner of the European Union to strengthen democracy, promote party cooperation and non-state actors (civil society, media, etc.), carry out political education and support good governance and decentralization.KAS increases the scope of its measures by implementing EU-funded projects. The complementary activities of the EU projects sharpen the profile of thefoundationin the respective country of operation and contribute to the implementation of European policies .

Since 2005, Konrad Adenauer Foundation has successfully implemented more than 80 projects worldwide in cooperation with local partners and with considerable co-financing amounting to more than 63 million euros.

The EU Projects Team is part of the European and International Cooperation Department (HA EIZ) and supports the KAS foreign offices and local partners in all phases of EU-funded projects. These include in particular:

  • Application
  • Management and implementation of projects
  • Consultation
  • Communication and liaison with the EU institutions

The team operates from its headquarters in Berlin and is supported by the Multinational Development Dialogue (MNED) in Brussels, which is primarily engaged in dialogue with the European Union and its institutions.

In cooperation with European and international partners, KAS also applies for EU service projects and benefits strongly from the worldwide institutional presence through its foreign offices as well as the broad network of local partners and experts on project-relevant topics.

Contact

Thomas Tödtling

Thomas Tödtling bild

Head of the Team EU-Projects

thomas.toedtling@kas.de +49 30 26996 - 3470
Contact

Stephan Malerius

Stephan Malerius bild

Deputy Head & Desk Officer

Stephan.Malerius@kas.de + 49 30 26996-3609
Contact

Kerstin Liebich

Kerstin Liebich bild

Financial Administrator

kerstin.liebich@kas.de +49 30 26996 3542 +49 30 26996 53542
Contact

Denys Kats

Denys Kats

Verwaltungssachbearbeiter EU-Team

denys.kats@kas.de +49 30 26996 - 3877
Contact

Angelika Weingart

Anzhelika Weingart bild

Financial Administrator

anzhelika.weingart@kas.de +49 30 26996-3596 +49 30 26996-53596
Contact

Peter Müller

Verwaltungssachbearbeiter EU-Team

peter.mueller@kas.de +49 30 26996-3681 +49 30 26996-53681
Contact

Denis Schrey

Denis Schrey bild

Head of the Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

denis.schrey@kas.de +32 2 66931 70 +32 2 66931 62
Contact

Ilke Fidan

Ilke Fidan

Programme Manager EU Projects

ilke.fidan@kas.de +32 2 66931 73 +32 2 66931 62
Contact

Igor Bryzhatyi

Igor Bryzhatyi bild

Programme Manager EU Projects

igor.bryzhatyi@kas.de +32 2 66931 74 +32 2 66931 62
Contact

Angela Castelletti

Portrait

Verwaltungssachbearbeiterin EU-Projekte

angela.castelletti@kas.de +49 30 26996-3727
Bitte konfigurieren Sie die Karte, bevor Sie sie benutzen.