Beirut

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Syria and Iraq 23 Benoît Barakat St, Jabre Building, 5th floor Badaro – Beirut Lebanon
Arrival
Contact Person

Michael Bauer

Michael Bauer bild

Head of KAS Office Lebanon and KAS Office Syria/Iraq (ad interim)

michael.bauer@kas.de +961 (0)1 388 095/6 +961 (0) 1388097

Languages: Deutsch English

Maha Haddad

Maha  Haddad bild

Senior Project Manager and Controller

maha.haddad@kas.de 961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: English العربية Français

David Labude

David Labude

Research Associate

david.labude@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Français العربية

Michaela Balluff

Michaela Balluff

Research Associate

michaela.balluff@kas.de +961 1 388061/62 +961 1 388064

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Cyrine Farhat Shour

Cyrine Farhat Shour

Project Manager

cyrine.farhat@kas.de +961 1 388061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: English العربية Français

Christine Abdel Massih

 Christine Abdel Massih

Project Manager

christine.abdelmassih@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: English العربية Français

Lara Rayshouny

Lara Rayshouny

Project Manager

lara.rayshouny@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: العربية English Français

Tracy Ikbal

Portrait Tracy Ikbal

Project Assistant

tracy.ikbal@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62

Languages: English Français العربية

Bilal Kazmouz

Bilal Kazmouz bild

Administrative Officer

bilal.kazmouz@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: العربية English

Nadim Annan

Nadim  Annan bild

Accountant

nadim.annan@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: العربية English