Beirut

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Syria and Iraq 23 Benoît Barakat St, Jabre Building, 5th floor Badaro – Beirut Lebanon
Arrival
Contact Person

Gregor Jaecke

Gregor Jaecke bild

Head of KAS Office Syria/Iraq

gregor.jaecke@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Maha Haddad

Maha  Haddad bild

Project Manager

maha.haddad@kas.de 961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: English العربية Français

Jessy Daccache

Jessy  Daccache bild

Project Manager

jessy.daccache@kas.de 961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: English العربية Français

Lejla Djulancic

Lejla Djulancic

Project Manager and Controller

lejla.djulancic@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Bosanski Русский العربية

Lara Rayshouny

Lara Rayshouny

Project Assistant

lara.rayshouny@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: العربية English Français

Omar Doughan

Omar Doughan

Project Assistant

omar.doughan@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: العربية English

Michaela Balluff

Michaela Balluff

Research Associate

michaela.balluff@kas.de +961 1 388061/62 +961 1 388064

Languages: Deutsch English Français

David Labude

David Labude

Research Associate

david.labude@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Français العربية

Bilal Kazmouz

Bilal Kazmouz bild

Accountant and Financial Administrator

bilal.kazmouz@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: العربية English

Nadim Annan

Nadim  Annan bild

Accountant

nadim.annan@kas.de +961 1 388 061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: العربية English

Cyrine Farhat Shour

Cyrine Farhat Shour

Project Manager

cyrine.farhat@kas.de +961 1 388061/62 +961 1 388 064

Languages: English العربية Français