Beirut for Syria/Iraq

Address
Arrival
Contact Person

Gregor Jaecke

Gregor Jaecke bild

Head of KAS Office Syria/Iraq

gregor.jaecke@kas.de +961 (0) 1 388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Jessy Daccache

Jessy  Daccache bild

Project Manager

Jessy.daccache@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: English العربية Français

Lejla Djulancic

Lejla Djulancic

Project Manager

lejla.djulancic@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Bosanski Русский العربية

Maha Haddad

Maha  Haddad bild

Project Manager

Maha.haddad@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: English العربية Français

Olivier Heinze

Portrait

Project Manager

olivier.heinze@kas.de + 961-(0)1-388 061/062 + 961-(0)1-388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Français العربية

Svenja May

Portrait

Project Manager

svenja.may@kas.de + 961-(0)1-388 061/062 + 961-(0)1-388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Lara Rayshouny

Lara Rayshouny

Project Assistant

lara.rayshouny@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: العربية English Français

Bilal Kazmouz

Bilal Kazmouz bild

Accountant and Financial Administrator

bilal.kazmouz@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: العربية English

Regina Frieser

Portrait

Research Fellow

regina.frieser@kas.de + 961-(0)1-388 061/062 + 961-(0)1-388 064

Languages: Deutsch English Français العربية