Beirut for Syria/Iraq

Beirut for Syria/Iraq, 23 Benoît Barakat, St Jabre Building, 5th floor, Badaro – Beirut, Lebanon

Gregor Jaecke

Gregor Jaecke bild

Head of KAS Office Syria/Iraq

gregor.jaecke@kas.de +961 (0) 1 388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: German English French

Jessy Daccache

Jessy  Daccache bild

Project Manager

Jessy.daccache@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: English العربية French

Laure-Maïssa Fargelat

Laure-Maïssa  Fargelat bild

Project Manager

laure.fargelat@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: German English French العربية

Lara Rayshouny

Lara Rayshouny

Project Assistant

lara.rayshouny@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: العربية English French

Maha Haddad

Maha  Haddad bild

Project Manager

Maha.haddad@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: English العربية French

Lejla Djulancic

Lejla Djulancic

Project Manager

lejla.djulancic@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: German English Bosnian Русский العربية

Bilal Kazmouz

Bilal Kazmouz bild

Accountant and Financial Administrator

bilal.kazmouz@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: العربية English

Nadim Annan

Nadim  Annan bild

Accountant

nadim.annan@kas.de +961 (0) 1388 061/062 +961 (0) 1388 064

Languages: العربية English