Bangkok

Arrival by public transport

References

by BTS Skytrain get off at "Ekkamai" station: - exit the station via the "Skybridge" - that leads you through the Major Cineplex Building to Sukhumvit Road - walk down the road, you'll reach Sukhumvit Soi 61 at which the Major Cineplex is located on the corner - turn right at the Major Cineplex corner (on the other side is a Family Mart) - keep following the street as shown on the map - for a detailed look: http://maps.google.com

Georg Gafron

Georg Gafron bild

Head of the KAS office in Thailand

georg.gafron@kas.de +66(0)2 714-12 07/8, +66(0)2 714-13 06 +66(0)2 714 13 07

Languages: German English

Napajaree Jiwanantaprawat

Napajaree Jiwanantaprawat

Project Coordinator

Napajaree.Jiwanantaprawat@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 13 07

Languages: English

Orapan Suwanwattanakul

Orapan Suwanwattanakul

Project Assistant

Orapan.Suwanwattanakul@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 1307

Languages: English

Thasuthida Thetthong

Thasuthida Thetthong

Project Assistant

Thasuthida.Thetthong@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207

Languages: English

Nusada Klongnoi

Nusada Klongnoi

Chief Accountant

Nusada.Klongnoi@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 1307

Languages: English

Paktipa Nilkaew

Paktipa Nilkaew

Accountant and Administrator

Paktipa.Nilkaew@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 1307

Languages: English

Rinla Sungrod

Rinla Sungrod

Researcher

Rinla.Sungrod@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207

Languages: German

Natsuda Saraprang

Natsuda Saraprang

Secretary

Natsuda.Saraprang@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207

Languages: English

Manus Suantago

Manus  Suantago bild

Driver / Technical Assistant

+66 2 714 1207/8; 1306 +66 2 7141307

Languages: English