Nairobi

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Regional Programme Energy Security and Climate Change in Sub-Saharan Africa 1 Thigiri Hilltop, Off Thigiri Ridge Road, P.O.Box 66471 00800 Nairobi Kenya
Arrival
Contact Person

Anja Berretta

Anja Berretta (geb

Head of the Energy Security and Climate Change in Sub-Saharan Africa programme

anja.casper-berretta@kas.de

Languages: Deutsch English Français Italiano

Festus Gakuoh

Portrait

Project Coordinator

festus.gakuoh@kas.de

Languages: English

James Githedu

Portrait

Project Accountant

james.githedu@kas.de

Languages: English

Serge Krou

Portrait

Office Administrator / Assistant Accountant

serge.krou@kas.de

Languages: English Français

Duncan Obudho

Portrait

Technical Assistant

duncan.obudho@kas.de

Languages: English

Erick Omollo

Portrait

Research Assistant

erick.omollo@kas.de

Languages: English

Katharina von Maltzan

Portrait

Project Manager

info.climate-nairobi@kas.de

Languages: Deutsch English