Harare

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Zimbabwe 26 Sandringham Drive - Alexandra Park
P.O. Box 4325
Harare Zimbabwe
Arrival
Contact Person

Anna Hoffmann-Kwanga

Anna  Hoffmann bild

Head of the Zimbabwe Office

anna.hoffmann@kas.de +263 24 2744602 /
+263 24 2745395

Languages: Deutsch English

Ruvimbo Chatira

Ruvimbo Chatira (2021)

Finance Manager

ruvimbo.chatira@kas.de +263 24 2744602 /
+263 24 2745395

Languages: English Shona

Dino Ndlovu

Portrait

Deputy Project Coordinator
EWoH2 (Women's Project)

dino.ndlovu@kas.de +263 24 2744602 /
+263 24 2745395

Languages: English Shona

Tafadzwa Mupandira

Portrait

Administration Assistant

tafadzwa.mupandira@kas.de +263 24 2744602 /
+263 24 2745395

Languages: English Shona

Goodhope Ruswa

Goodhope Ruswa (2021)

International Project Coordinator
EWoH2 (Women's Project)

goodhope.ruswa@kas.de +263 24 2744602 /
+263 24 2745395

Languages: English Shona

Winnie Tshuma

Winnie  Tshuma bild

Project Coordinator

winnie.tshuma@kas.de +263 24 2744602 /
+263 24 2745395

Languages: English Shona

Martin Mpofu

Martin  Mpofu bild

Driver

+263 24 2744602 /
+263 24 2745395

Languages: English Shona