Dar es Salaam

Dar es Salaam, Isimani Street/ Upanga, P.O. Box 6992, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Daniel El-Noshokaty

Daniel El-Noshokaty bild

Resident Representative for Tanzania

Daniel.El-Noshokaty@kas.de +255 22 2153174 / +255 22 2151990

Languages: La.

Anitha Kabanza Mwanga

Anitha Kabanza Mwanga bild

Administrative and Accounts Assistant Tanzania Office

Anitha-Kabanza.Mwanga@kas.de +255 222153174 / +255 22 2151990

Languages: English Swahili

Jane Mbeba

Jane Mbeba

Program Officer
Tanzania Office

jane.mbeba@kas.de +255 22 2153 174

Languages: Deutsch English Swahili

Mary Tagalile

Mary Tagalile

Program Officer
Tanzania Office

mary.tagalile@kas.de +255 22 2153174

Languages: English Swahili

Damas Nderumaki

Portrait

Project Manager

damas.nderumaki@kas.de +255 222153174

Languages: Swahili English

Dorothea Frank Mhando

Portrait

Accountant

dorothea-frank.mhando@kas.de +255 222153174

Languages: Swahili English