Riga

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Latvia Marijas iela 13 k-1 LV 1050 Riga Latvia
Arrival
Contact Person

Elisabeth Bauer

Elisabeth Bauer bild

Head of the KAS office for the Baltic States

Elisabeth.Bauer@kas.de +371 67 331-266 +371 67 331-007

Languages: Deutsch English

Una Spēlmane-Baumane

Una Spēlmane-Baumane

Research officer and finance

Una.Spelmane@kas.de +371 67 331-265 +371 67 331-007

Languages: Latviešu Deutsch Русский English

Ieva Jēkabsone

Ieva Jēkabsone bild

Project coordinator

Ieva.Jekabsone@kas.de +371 67 331 297 +371 67 331 007

Languages: Latviešu Deutsch Русский English Ελληνικά

Daiga Krieva

Daiga Krieva

Project coordinator

daiga.krieva@kas.de +371 67331297 +371 67331007

Languages: Latviešu Deutsch Русский English

Dāvis Stepanovs

Davis Stepanovs

Social media expert

davis.stepanovs@kas.de +371 67331298

Languages: Latviešu English Deutsch Русский

Jana Kalniņa

Jana Kalnina

Administrator

jana.kalnina@kas.de +371 67331266

Languages: Latviešu English Deutsch Русский Polski

Evija Pokule

Evija Pokule

Administrator

evija.pokule@kas.de +371 67 331-266 +371 67 331-007

Languages: Latviešu Deutsch English Русский