Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Serbia / Montenegro Makedonska 2 11000 Belgrade Serbia
Arrival
Contact Person

Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes

Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes bild

Head of the KAS office in Serbia, Montenegro

Norbert.Beckmann@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch English

Gordana Pilipović

Gordana Pilipović bild

Project Coordinator

Gordana.Pilipovic@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски English

Aleksandra Popović

Aleksandra Popović bild

Project Coordinator

Aleksandra.Popovic@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски Русский English

Jelena Rudić

Jelena Rudić bild

Office and financial management

Jelena.Rudic@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски English

Katarina Pešić

Katarina Pešić bild

Project Coordinator

Katarina.Pesic@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски

Saša Hadžiahmetović

Saša Hadžiahmetović bild

Project Coordinator

Sasa.Hadziahmetovic@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски English

Bojan Dubovac

Bojan Dubovac bild

Technical assistant

bojan.dubovac@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски English

Marta Popović

Marta Popović

Secretary and administration assistent

marta.popovic@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Српски Deutsch English

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Serbia / Montenegro Moskovska 19 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Arrival
Contact Person

Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes

Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes bild

Head of the KAS office in Serbia, Montenegro

Norbert.Beckmann@kas.de +381 11 4024-163 +381 11 4024-163

Languages: Deutsch English

Sanija Šljivančanin

Sanija Šljivančanin bild

Project Coordinator, MONTENEGRO

Sanija.Sljivancanin@kas.de +382 20 246215 +382 20 246 215

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски English

Luka Marić

Luka  Marić bild

Project Coordinator, MONTENEGRO

lukamaric.cg@gmail.com +382 68 888 601 +382 20 246 215

Languages: Deutsch Bosanski Hrvatski Српски English