Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes

Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes bild

Head of the KAS office in Serbia, Montenegro

Norbert.Beckmann@kas.de +381 11 3285-209/210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German English

Gordana Pilipović

Gordana Pilipović bild

Project Coordinator

Gordana.Pilipovic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Aleksandra Popović

Aleksandra Popović bild

Project Coordinator

Aleksandra.Popovic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски Русский English

Jelena Rudić

Jelena Rudić bild

Office and financial management

Jelena.Rudic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Katarina Pešić

Katarina Pešić bild

Project Coordinator

Katarina.Pesic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Saša Hadžiahmetović

Saša Hadžiahmetović bild

Project Coordinator

Sasa.Hadziahmetovic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Lucas Maximilian Schubert

Lucas Maximilian  Schubert bild

Project Coordinator

Lucas.Schubert@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-32

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English French Română

Sanija Šljivančanin

Sanija Šljivančanin bild

Project Coordinator, MONTENEGRO

Sanija.Sljivancanin@kas.de +382 20 246215 +382 20 246 215

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Luka Marić

Luka  Marić bild

Project Coordinator, MONTENEGRO

lukamaric.cg@gmail.com +382 68 888 601 +382 20 246 215

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Bojan Dubovac

Bojan Dubovac bild

Technical assistant

bojan.dubovac@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes

Norbert Beckmann-Dierkes bild

Head of the KAS office in Serbia, Montenegro

Norbert.Beckmann@kas.de +381 11 3285-209/210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German English

Gordana Pilipović

Gordana Pilipović bild

Project Coordinator

Gordana.Pilipovic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Aleksandra Popović

Aleksandra Popović bild

Project Coordinator

Aleksandra.Popovic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски Русский English

Jelena Rudić

Jelena Rudić bild

Office and financial management

Jelena.Rudic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Katarina Pešić

Katarina Pešić bild

Project Coordinator

Katarina.Pesic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Saša Hadžiahmetović

Saša Hadžiahmetović bild

Project Coordinator

Sasa.Hadziahmetovic@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Lucas Maximilian Schubert

Lucas Maximilian  Schubert bild

Project Coordinator

Lucas.Schubert@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-32

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English French Română

Sanija Šljivančanin

Sanija Šljivančanin bild

Project Coordinator, MONTENEGRO

Sanija.Sljivancanin@kas.de +382 20 246215 +382 20 246 215

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Luka Marić

Luka  Marić bild

Project Coordinator, MONTENEGRO

lukamaric.cg@gmail.com +382 68 888 601 +382 20 246 215

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English

Bojan Dubovac

Bojan Dubovac bild

Technical assistant

bojan.dubovac@kas.de +381 11 3285-210 +381 11 3285-329

Languages: German Bosnian Hrvatski Српски English