Jakarta

Jakarta, Gedung Plaza Aminta (4th Floor) Jl. Let. Jend. TB Simatupang Kav. 10, 12310 Jakarta, Indonesia

Jan Senkyr

Jan Senkyr bild

Director Indonesia & Timor-Leste / Acting head of the KAS office in Malaysia

jan.senkyr@kas.de +62 21 7590-9411 / -9414

Languages: German English Español Русский French العربية Türkçe

Sarah Sabina Hasbar

Sarah Sabina Hasbar bild

Project Manager Pesantren for PeaceProject supported by the European Union

Sarah.Hasbar@kas.de +62 21 7590-9411 / -9414 +62 21 7590-9415

Languages: In German English

Indiana Novelina

Indiana  Novelina bild

Secretary

indiana.novelina@kas.de +62 21 7590-9411 / -9414 +62 21 7590-9415

Languages: In German English

Lia Yulianingrum

Lia Yulianingrum bild

Financial Administrator

Lia.Yulianingrum@kas.de +62 21 7590-9411 / -9414 +62 21 7590-9415

Languages: In German English

Ari Stauss

Ari Stauss bild

Project Coordinator

Ari.Stauss@kas.de +62 21 7590 9411 / 9414 +62 21 7590 9415

Languages: German In English

Pak Windra

Pak Windra bild

Administrative Assistant

Info.Indonesia@kas.de +62 21 7590-9411 +62 21 7590-9415

Languages: In