Media Programme Asia

Media Programme Asia, ARC 380380 Jalan Besar, #11-01, 209000 Singapore, Singapore

Arrival by public transport

References

with GoThere or

Googlemaps

parkplaetze.vorhanden

Christoph Grabitz

Christoph Grabitz

Director Media Programme Asia

christoph.grabitz@kas.de +65 6603 6181 +65 6603 6180

Languages: German English French Español

Glenn Chong

Glenn Chong

Senior Regional Programme Manager

glenn.chong@kas.de +65 6603 6183 +65 6603 6180

Languages: English 中文

Cindy Foo

Cindy Foo

Senior Accountant

cindy.foo@kas.de +65 6603 6184 +65 6603 6180

Languages: English 中文

Laura Marsch

Laura Marsch

Project Manager

laura.marsch@kas.de +65 6603 6186 +65 6603 6180

Languages: German English Italiano

Bashirah Akhtar

Bashira Akhtar

Digital Communications Executive

bashirah.akhtar@kas.de +65 6603 6187 +65 6603 6180

Languages: English

Irynn Lee

Irynn Lee

Secretary

irynn.lee@kas.de +65 6603 6181 +65 6603 6180

Languages: English 中文