Multinationaler Entwicklungsdialog

Multinationaler Entwicklungsdialog, 11, Avenue de l' Yser, B-1040 Brussels, Belgium

Denis Schrey

Denis Schrey bild

Head of the Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

denis.schrey@kas.de +32 2 66931 70 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Igor Bryzhatyi

Igor Bryzhatyi bild

Research Associate Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

Igor.Bryzhatyi@kas.de +32 2 66931 74 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Русский Українська

Dr. Susanne Conrad

Research Coordinator Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

susanne.conrad@kas.de +32 2 66931 72 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Ilke Fidan

Ilke Fidan

Research Associate Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

Ilke.Fidan@kas.de +32 2 66931 73 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Nederlands

Carolin Löprich

Carolin Löprich

Research Coordinator Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

carolin.loeprich@kas.de +32 2 66931 71 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Semiran Oguz

Semiran Oguz bild

Finance Manager Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

semiran.oguz@kas.de +32 2 66931 78 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Nederlands

Carmen Paul

Carmen Paul KAS

Secretary

Carmen.Paul@kas.de +32 2 66931 79 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Afrikaans

Dr. Nina Trauth

Dr

Project Assistant Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

Nina.Trauth@kas.de +32 2 66931 77 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Nederlands