Brussels

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Multinational Development Dialogue Brussels 11, Avenue de l'Yser B-1040 Brussels Belgium
Arrival
Contact Person

Denis Schrey

Denis Schrey bild

Head of the Multinational Development Dialogue Brussels

denis.schrey@kas.de +32 2 66931 70 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Igor Bryzhatyi

Igor Bryzhatyi bild

Programme Manager EU-Projects

igor.bryzhatyi@kas.de +32 2 66931 74 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Русский Українська

Karin Jancyková

Portrait Karin Jancykova

Programme Manager Climate and Energy

karin.jancykova@kas.de +32 2 66931 75 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Čeština Slovenčina

Carolin Löprich

Carolin Löprich

Programme Manager Democracy and Sustainable Development

carolin.loeprich@kas.de +32 2 66931 71 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Janne Leino

Janne Leino (2021)

Programme Manager Foreign and Security Policy / Multilateral Issues

janne.leino@kas.de +32 2 66931-72 +32 2 66931-62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Suomea Svenska

Stephanie Philippe

Stephanie Philippe

Finance Manager

stephanie.philippe@kas.de +32 2 66931-78 +32 2 66931-62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Carmen Paul

Carmen Paul KAS

Secretary

Carmen.Paul@kas.de +32 2 66931 79 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Afrikaans

Katrin Elser

Elser, Katrin

Project Assistant

katrin.elser@kas.de +32 2 66931-77 +32 2 66931-62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Español Português

Michele Pasquale

Michele Pasquale

Communications Officer

michele.pasquale@kas.de +32 2 66931-80 +32 2 66931-62

Languages: Italiano English Français Español