Brussels

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Regional Programme Multinational Development Dialogue Brussels 11, Avenue de l'Yser B-1040 Brussels Belgium
Arrival
Contact Person

Denis Schrey

Denis Schrey bild

Head of the Multinational Development Policy Dialogue

denis.schrey@kas.de +32 2 66931 70 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Igor Bryzhatyi

Igor Bryzhatyi bild

Programme Manager EU Projects

igor.bryzhatyi@kas.de +32 2 66931 74 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Русский Українська

Dr. Susanne Conrad

Senior Programme Manager for Multinational Cooperation, Foreign and Security Affairs

susanne.conrad@kas.de +32 2 66931 72 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Ilke Fidan

Ilke Fidan

Programme Manager EU Projects

ilke.fidan@kas.de +32 2 66931 73 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Nederlands

Carolin Löprich

Carolin Löprich

Programme Manager for Democracy and Sustainable Development

carolin.loeprich@kas.de +32 2 66931 71 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Louis Mourier

Louis Mourier

Programme Manager Climate Policy, Energy and Global Environmental Governance

louis.mourier@kas.de +32-2-66931 75

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Semiran Oguz

Semiran Oguz bild

Senior Finance Manager

semiran.oguz@kas.de +32 2 66931 78 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Nederlands

Stephanie Philippe

Stephanie Philippe

Financial Assistant

stephanie.philippe@kas.de +32 2 66931-81 +32 2 66931-62

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Carmen Paul

Carmen Paul KAS

Secretary

Carmen.Paul@kas.de +32 2 66931 79 +32 2 66931 62

Languages: Deutsch English Afrikaans

Katrin Elser

Elser, Katrin

Project Assistant

katrin.elser@kas.de +32 2 66931-77 +32 2 66931-62

Languages: Deutsch English Français Español Português

Michele Pasquale

Michele Pasquale

Communications Officer

michele.pasquale@kas.de +32 2 66931-80 +32 2 66931-62

Languages: Italiano English Français Español