Athens

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Greece and Cyprus Mourouzi 8 10674 Athens Greece
Arrival
Contact Person

Henri Bohnet

Henri Bohnet bild

Head of the KAS office in Greece

Henri-Giscard.Bohnet@kas.de +30 210 7247 126 +30 210 7247 153

Languages: Deutsch English Русский Српски

Martha Kontodaimon

Martha Kontodaimon bild

Project Manager - Research Associate

Martha.Kontodaimon@kas.de +30 210 7247 126 +30 210 7247 153

Languages: Deutsch English Ελληνικά

Eleftherios Petropoulos

Eleftherios  Petropoulos bild

Project Manager - Research Associate

Eleftherios.Petropoulos@kas.de +30 210 7247 126 +30 210 7247 153

Languages: Deutsch Ελληνικά English Français

Vasilis Karydas-Yfantis

Vasilis Karydas-Yfantis

Project Manager - Research Associate

Vasilis.Karydas@kas.de +30 210 7247 126 +30 210 7247 153

Languages: Deutsch Ελληνικά English

Olga Tsotsokou

Olga Tsotsokou bild

Project Assistant

Olga.Tsotsokou@kas.de +30 210 7247 126 +30 210 7247 153

Languages: Deutsch Ελληνικά English

Kalliopi Tsamoura

Kalliopi Tsamoura bild

Administrative Assistant

kalliopi.tsamoura@kas.de +30 210 7247 126 +30 210 7247 153

Languages: Ελληνικά Deutsch English