Japan Office

Address
Japan Office, OAG-Haus #4F, 7-5-56 Akasaka, Minato-ku
107-0052 Tokyo
Japan
Japan
Arrival
Contact Person

Rabea Brauer

Rabea Brauer

Resident Representative in Japan

Rabea.Brauer@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041 +81 3 6426 5047

Languages: Deutsch English Русский

Cristita Marie Perez

Cristita Marie Perez KAS

Senior Program Manager of Regional program Social Economic Policies Asia (SOPAS)

Cristita.Perez@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041 +81 3 6426 5047

Languages: English 日本語

Nobuo Tashiro

Nobuo Tashiro

Accounting

nobuo.tashiro@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5043 +81 (0)3 6426 5047

Languages: English 日本語

Kaoru Tsurumi

Kaoru Tsurumi

Accountant

kaoru.tsurumi@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5583 +81 (0)3 6426 5047 

Languages: Deutsch English 日本語

Sachiko Mizuno

Sachiko Mizuno

Administration / Project Assistant

sachiko.mizuno@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5045 +81 (0)3 6426 5047 

Languages: 日本語 English

Mariko Tamura

Mariko Tamura

Administration

Mariko.Tamura@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5582 +81 (0)3 6426 5047

Languages: Deutsch English 日本語