Tokyo

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Japan / Regional Economic Programme Asia (SOPAS) OAG-House #4F 7-5-56 Akasaka, Minato-ku Tokyo Japan
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

Get off at Aoyama-Itchome station (Ginza line and Hanzomon line).

Follow signs for Minami-aoyama Gate. Pass the fare gate and take the stairs from Exit 4.

Head north toward 青山通り/国道246号.

The office is 8 mins (550m) away from the station.

 

Contact Person

Rabea Brauer

Rabea Brauer

Country Representative Japan/ Director of Economic Programme Asia (SOPAS)

rabea.brauer@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041

Languages: English Deutsch Русский

Cristita Marie Perez

Cristita Marie Perez KAS

Senior Programme Manager, Economic Programme Asia (SOPAS)

cristita.perez@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041

Languages: English 日本語 Pilipino

Naoki Takiguchi

Naoki Takiguchi

Senior Programme Manager, Country Programme Japan

naoki.takiguchi@kas.de +81 3 6426 5061

Languages: English 日本語

Hoshika Miyata

Hoshika Miyata

Communications and Public Relations Manager

hoshika.miyata@kas.de +81 3 6426 5046

Languages: English 日本語 中文

Jeroen Kohls

Jeroen Kohls bild

Senior Research Associate

jeroen.kohls@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041

Languages: English Deutsch Français Ελληνικά

Nami Yamada

Nami Yamada

Administrative Associate

nami.yamada@kas.de +81 3 6426 5045 +81 3 6426 5047

Languages: English 日本語 Deutsch

Nobuo Tashiro

Nobuo Tashiro

Accountant
Country Programme Japan

nobuo.tashiro@kas.de +81 3 6426 5053

Languages: English 日本語

Kaoru Tsurumi

Kaoru Tsurumi

Accountant
Economic Programme Asia

kaoru.tsurumi@kas.de +81 3 6426 5583

Languages: English 日本語 Deutsch

Mariko Tamura

Mariko Tamura

Executive Assistant to the Representative

mariko.tamura@kas.de +81 3 6426 5582 +81 3 6426 5047

Languages: English 日本語 Deutsch

Tomomi Wachi

Tomomi Wachi

Accounting/ Administrative Assistant

tomomi.wachi@kas.de +81 3 6426 5941

Languages: English 日本語 Deutsch

Akari Yoshida

Akari Yoshida

Programme Management Assistant

akari.yoshida@kas.de +81 3 6426 5059

Languages: English 日本語