Tokyo

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Japan / Regional Programme Social Economic Governance in Asia OAG-House #4F 7-5-56 Akasaka, Minato-ku Tokyo Japan
Arrival
Contact Person

Rabea Brauer

Rabea Brauer

Resident Representative in Japan

Rabea.Brauer@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041 +81 3 6426 5047

Languages: Deutsch English Русский

Cristita Marie Perez

Cristita Marie Perez KAS

Senior Program Manager of Regional program Social Economic Policies Asia (SOPAS)

Cristita.Perez@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041 +81 3 6426 5047

Languages: English 日本語

Naoki Takiguchi

Naoki Takiguchi

Program Manager, Country Program Japan

Naoki.Takiguchi@kas.de +81-3-6426-5059 +81-3-6426-5047

Languages: 日本語 English

Nobuo Tashiro

Nobuo Tashiro

Accounting

nobuo.tashiro@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5043 +81 (0)3 6426 5047

Languages: English 日本語

Kaoru Tsurumi

Kaoru Tsurumi

Accountant

kaoru.tsurumi@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5583 +81 (0)3 6426 5047 

Languages: Deutsch English 日本語

Mariko Tamura

Mariko Tamura

Administration

Mariko.Tamura@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5582 +81 (0)3 6426 5047

Languages: Deutsch English 日本語

Tomomi Wachi

Tomomi Wachi

Accounting assistant

Tomomi.Wachi@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5061

Languages: 日本語 English Deutsch

Nami Yamada

Nami Yamada

Secretary

Nami.Yamada@kas.de +81 3 6426 5045

Languages: 日本語 English

Jeroen Kohls

Jeroen Kohls bild

Senior Researcher

Jeroen.Kohls@kas.de +81 (0)3 6426 5061

Languages: Deutsch Ελληνικά English Français