Chișinău

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Republic of Moldova Str. Alexandru cel Bun 98A MD-2005 Chișinău Republic of Moldova
Arrival
Contact Person

Katja Christina Plate

Katja Christina Plate

Head of the KAS Offices Romania and Republic of Moldova

katja.plate@kas.de +37322855905 / +40754024988

Languages: Deutsch English Français ქართული Italiano Română

Natalia Corobca-Ianusevici

Natalia Corobca-Ianusevici bild

Program Coordinator

natalia.corobca@kas.de +373 22 855 905 +373 22 855 905

Languages: Deutsch English Română Русский

Sanda Sandu

Sanda Sandu

Program Coordinator

sanda.sandu@kas.de +373 22 855 905

Languages: English Română Русский

Ana Bargan

Ana Bargan

Financial Coordinator

ana.bargan@kas.de +373 22 855 905

Languages: English Română Русский

Ion Bulat

Ion Bulat

Office Manager

Ion.Bulat@kas.de +373 22 855 905 +373 22 855 905

Languages: Română Русский Deutsch

Snejana Serebrian

Program Coordinator

Snejana.Serebrian@kas.de +373 22 855 905

Languages: Română English