Chișinău

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Republic of Moldova Str. Alexandru cel Bun 98A MD-2005 Chișinău Moldova
Arrival
Contact Person

Dr. Martin Sieg

Dr

Head of KAS Office Romania and Moldova

martin.sieg@kas.de +40 21 302 02 61

Languages: Deutsch English

Natalia Corobca-Ianusevici

Natalia Corobca-Ianusevici bild

Program Coordinator

natalia.corobca@kas.de +373 22 855 905 +373 22 855 905

Languages: Deutsch English Română Русский

Silvia Roman-Severin

Silvia Roman-Severin bild

Program Coordinator

silvia.roman@kas.de +373 22 855 905 +373 22 855 905

Languages: Deutsch English Română Русский

Sanda Sandu

Sanda Sandu

Program Coordinator (Eastern Partnership)

sanda.sandu@kas.de +373 22 855 905

Languages: English Română Русский

Ana Bargan

Ana Bargan

Financial Coordinator

ana.bargan@kas.de +373 22 855 905

Languages: English Română Русский

Moraru Drăgălina

Moraru Dragalina

Office Manager

dragalina.moraru@kas.de +373 22 855 905

Languages: English Română Deutsch Русский