Abuja

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Nigeria 10 Tapeta Street, Wuse 2 P.O. Box 2960 Garki, Area 19 Abuja, Nigeria Abuja Nigeria
Arrival
Contact Person

Marija Peran

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Resident Representative to Nigeria

marija.peran@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: Deutsch English Hrvatski

Adamu Adams

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Project Assistant SSR

adamu.adams@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Samson Adeniran

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Programme Manager

samson.adeniran@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: Deutsch English

Motolani Adeyemi

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Project Assistant SSR

motolani.adeyemi@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Lisa Agueze

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Administrative Assistant SSR

lisa.agueze@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Vera Ali

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Administrative Assistant

vera.ali@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Anita Anakwe

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Project Assistant

anita.anakwe@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

John James

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Technical Assistant

+234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Pamela Onyia

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Accountant

pamela.onyia@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Olumide Soyombo

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Office Assistant

olumide.soyombo@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Julcit Stolpe

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Programme Manager SSR

julcit.stolpe@kas.de +234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English

Flora Tula

Portrait Studio24, Abuja

Office Assistant

+234 (0) 908 838 8850

Languages: English