Tunis

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Regional Programme Political Dialogue and regional Integration in the Southern Mediterranean Le Prestige Business Center, No. F.0.1, Rue du lac Windermere, Les Berges du Lac 1053 Tunis Tunisia
Arrival
Contact Person

Thomas Volk

Portrait

Director Regional Program Political Dialogue South Mediterranean

thomas.volk@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60

Languages: Deutsch Français English Türkçe العربية Hrvatski

Oussama Allani

Portrait Oussama Allani

Social Media Assistant

oussama.allani@kas.de. +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: English Français العربية

Faten Bouzaidi

Faten Bouzaidi bild

Finance Manager

faten.bouzaidi@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch Français العربية

Riadh Dziri

Riadh Dziri KAS

Project Coordinator

riadh.dziri@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: العربية Français English

Islem Garbouj

Poldimed

Team Assistant

islem.garbouj@kas.de (+216) 700 294 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: العربية Français English

Sana Kthiri

Sana Kthiri bild

Accountant

sana.kthiri@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch Français العربية

Bilel Kriaa

Bilel Kriaa

Project Coordinator

bilel.kriaa@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: العربية Français English

Moez Mhamdi

Moez Mhamdi bild

Technical Assistant

moez.mhamdi@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: English Français العربية

Adel Ourabah

Adel Ourabah

Research Associate

adel.ourabah@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: العربية Français English