Tunis

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Regional Programme Political Dialogue Southern Mediterranean Le Prestige Business Center, No. F.0.1, Rue du lac Windermere, Les Berges du Lac 1053 Tunis Tunisia
Arrival
Contact Person

Thomas Volk

Portrait

Director Regional Program Political Dialogue South Mediterranean

thomas.volk@kas.de +221 33 8 69 77 78 +221 33 860 24 30

Languages: Deutsch Français English Türkçe العربية Hrvatski

Malte Gasseling

Malte Gasseling Portraitbild

Research Associate

malte.gasseling@kas.de +216 700 294 60

Languages: Deutsch English العربية

Faten Bouzaidi

Faten Bouzaidi bild

Finance Manager

faten.bouzaidi@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch Français العربية

Sana Kthiri

Sana Kthiri bild

Accountant

sana.kthiri@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch Français العربية

Moez Mhamdi

Moez Mhamdi bild

Technical Assistant

moez.mhamdi@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: English Français العربية

Amine Ben Naceur

Amine Ben Naceur

Project Coordinator

amine.bennaceur@kas.de +216 70 029 460 +216 71 962 381

Languages: English Français العربية

Riadh Dziri

Riadh Dziri KAS

Project Coordinator

riadh.dziri@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: العربية Français English

Islem Garbouj

Poldimed

Team Assistant

islem.garbouj@kas.de (+216) 700 294 60

Languages: العربية Français English