Rule of Law Program Asia

Address
Rule of Law Program Asia, ARC 380380 Jalan Besar, #11-01, 209000 Singapore, Singapore
Arrival
Contact Person

Christoph Grabitz

Christoph Grabitz (2020)

Director Media Programme Asia and temporary head of the Rule of Law Programme Asia

christoph.grabitz@kas.de +65 6603 6181 +65 6603 6180

Languages: Deutsch English Français Español

Susan Chan

Susan Chan bild

Regional Project Executive

Susan.Chan@kas.de +65 6603 6174 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English 中文

Carol Leong

Carol Leong bild

Secretary

Carol.Leong@kas.de +65 6603 6171 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English 中文

Aishwarya Natarajan

Aishwarya Natarajan bild

Research Associate

Aishwarya.Natarajan@kas.de +65 6603 6175 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English हिन्दी தமிழ்

Telagavathy S.

S. Telagavathy

Human Resources Manager and Data Protection Officer

Telagavathy.S@kas.de +65 6603 6178 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English தமிழ் بهاس ملايو

Vera Weiser

Vera Weiser bild

Senior Accountant

Vera.Weiser@kas.de +65 6603 6173 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English