Singapore

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Rule of Law Programme Asia 380 Jalan Besar, ARC 380, #11-01 209000 Singapore Republic of Singapore
Arrival
Contact Person

Stefan Samse

Stefan Samse bild

Director Rule of Law Programme Asia

stefan.samse@kas.de +65 6603 6171

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Susan Chan

Susan Chan bild

Regional Project Executive

Susan.Chan@kas.de +65 6603 6174 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English 中文

Carol Leong

Carol Leong bild

Office Management and Administration

Carol.Leong@kas.de +65 6603 6171 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English 中文

Aishwarya Natarajan

Aishwarya Natarajan bild

Research Associate

Aishwarya.Natarajan@kas.de +65 6603 6175 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English हिन्दी தமிழ்

Telagavathy S.

S. Telagavathy

Human Resources Manager and Data Protection Officer

Telagavathy.S@kas.de +65 6603 6178 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English தமிழ் بهاس ملايو

Vera Weiser

Vera Weiser bild

Senior Accountant

Vera.Weiser@kas.de +65 6603 6173 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English