Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office South Africa Postal and visitor address:
60 Hume Road, P.O. Box 55012 Northlands 2116
2196 Dunkeld / Johannesburg Republic of South Africa
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

The Johannesburg office of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung is situated in 60 Hume Road, Dunkeld/Johannesburg.

Coming from Pretoria: Take the M1 south towards Johannesburg. Exit at the Corlett Drive off-ramp and turn right into Corlett at the end of the off-ramp. Go along Corlett to its end where you turn left onto Oxford. Go straight over the next robot (which would allow you to go right into Bompas, but all streets are blocked off. There is no way to enter Bompas). Go over Bompas robot and take the second right into Hume Road. KAS is situated on the second premises on the left.

Coming from the south: Travelling north on the M1 towards Pretoria, Take Glenhove off-ramp and turn left into Glenhove at the end of the off-ramp. Travel along Glenhove, at the second robot turn right into Oxford. After having travelled through Rosebank turn left into Hume Road. KAS is situated on the second premises on the left.

 

Contact Person

Henning Suhr

Henning Suhr bild

Head of the KAS office in South Africa

Henning.Suhr@kas.de +49 30 26996-1013
+27 (11)214 2900-201

Languages: Deutsch Português English Español

Moritz Sprenker

Moritz Sprenker

Project Manager

Moritz.Sprenker@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00

Languages: Deutsch English

Marlize van den Berg

Marlize van den Berg bild

Project Coordinator

Marlize.VandenBerg@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-109

Languages: Afrikaans English Deutsch

Nancy Msibi

Nancy Msibi bild

Project Manager

Nancy.Msibi@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-110

Languages: English

Tebello Mohale

Tebello  Mohale bild

Office Administrator

Tebello.Mohale@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00

Languages: English Sesotho Zulu Tswana

Sherazade du Plooy

Sherazade du Plooy bild

Financial Assistant

Sherazade.DuPlooy@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-111

Languages: English Afrikaans

Hlengiwe Sibiya

Hlengiwe Sibiya kas

Project Assistant (EU-Project) / Accountant

Hlengiwe.Sibiya@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-108

Languages: English Zulu

Tawanda Matema

Tawanda Matema kas

Project Manager (EU Project)

Tawanda.Matema@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-113

Languages: English Shona

Rüdiger Marx

Rüdiger Marx kas

Head of IT Subsahara Africa

ruediger.marx@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-112

Languages: Deutsch English

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office South Africa Visitor address:
36 Long Street, 6th floor, Cape Town City Center
8001 Cape Town Republic of South Africa
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

The Cape Town office of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung is situated on 36 Long Street, 6th floor.

Contact Person

Henning Suhr

Henning Suhr bild

Head of the KAS office in South Africa

Henning.Suhr@kas.de +49 30 26996-1013
+27 (11)214 2900-201

Languages: Deutsch Português English Español

Moritz Sprenker

Moritz Sprenker

Project Manager

Moritz.Sprenker@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00

Languages: Deutsch English

Christiaan Endres

Christiaan Endres

Project Manager

Christiaan.Endres@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-204

Languages: Afrikaans Deutsch English Français Español

Doris Roth-Thomass

Doris Roth-Thomass bild

Bookkeeping Assistant

Doris.Thomass@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-203

Languages: Deutsch English

Sibulele Mabusela

Sibulele Mabusela kas

Communication Officer

Sibulele.Mabusela@kas.de +27 (11) 214 2900-205

Languages: English Afrikaans IsiXhosa