Washington, D.C.

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Washington, D.C. 2005 Massachusetts Avenue NW 20036 Washington, D.C. United States
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

The Konrad Adenauer Foundation is centrally located in the heart of Washington, DC. We are in close proximity to the northern exit of the Dupont Circle Red Line Metro station.

Contact Person

Paul Linnarz

Paul Linnarz bild

Director KAS office USA

Paul.Linnarz@kas.de + 1 202 464 5840

Languages: Deutsch English Español

Sabine Murphy

Sabine Murphy bild

Project Manager

sabine.murphy@kas.de +1 202 464 5840

Languages: English Deutsch

Zhanar Atiyeva

Zhanar  Atiyeva bild

Financial Manager

zhanar.atiyeva@kas.de +1 202 464 5853

Languages: English Deutsch Русский

Syreta Haggray

Syreta  Haggray bild

Project Manager

syreta.haggray@kas.de +1 202 464 5845

Languages: English Deutsch

Jeanene Lairo

Jeanene  Lairo bild

Project Manager

jeanene.lairo@kas.de +1 202 464 5852

Languages: English Deutsch

Elmar Sulk

Elmar  Sulk bild

Project Manager

elmar.sulk@kas.de +1 202 464 5843

Languages: English Deutsch

Dirk Hegen

Dirk Hegen KAS

Project Manager

Dirk.Hegen@kas.de + 1 202 464 5847

Languages: Deutsch English

Michelle Kong

Michelle Kong KAS

Executive Assistant & Internship Coordinator

Michelle.Kong@kas.de + 1 202 464 5840

Languages: Deutsch English

Jan Bösche

Jan Bösche

Project Manager

Jan.Boesche@kas.de +1 202 464 5849

Languages: Deutsch English