Washington, D.C.

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Washington, D.C. 1233 20th Street NW, #610 20036 Washington, D.C. United States
Arrival
Contact Person

Paul Linnarz

Paul Linnarz bild

Director KAS office USA

Paul.Linnarz@kas.de + 1 202 464 5840

Languages: Deutsch English Español

Sabine Murphy

Sabine Murphy bild

Program Manager

sabine.murphy@kas.de +1 202 464 5840

Languages: English Deutsch

Zhanar Atiyeva

Zhanar  Atiyeva bild

Financial Manager

zhanar.atiyeva@kas.de +1 202 464 5853

Languages: English Deutsch Русский

Syreta Haggray

Syreta  Haggray bild

Program Manager

syreta.haggray@kas.de +1 202 464 5845

Languages: English Deutsch

Jeanene Lairo

Jeanene  Lairo bild

Program Manager

jeanene.lairo@kas.de +1 202 464 5852

Languages: English Deutsch

Dirk Hegen

Dirk Hegen KAS

Program Manager

Dirk.Hegen@kas.de + 1 202 464 5847

Languages: Deutsch English

Jan Bösche

Jan Bösche

Program Manager

Jan.Boesche@kas.de +1 202 464 5849

Languages: Deutsch English

Erin Barrett

Erin Barrett

Program Manager

erin.barrett@kas.de +1 202 464 5843

Languages: English Deutsch