Regional programme political dialogue West Africa (PDWA)

Address
Regional programme political dialogue West Africa (PDWA), 08 Abidjan/Côte d‘Ivoire, Cocody Lycée Classique Rue Flamboyant (Ancien CECOS), 08 BP 4134 Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
Arrival
Contact Person

Florian Karner

Florian Karner

Director of the Regional Programme Political Dialogue West Africa

florian.karner@kas.de +225 22 48 18 00

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Katharina Hopp

Katharina Hopp

Trainee

katharina.hopp@kas.de +225 22 48 18 00

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Théodore Golli

Theodore Golli

Programme Officer

Theodore.Golli@kas.de +225 22481800

Languages: Français

Victor Emmanuel Ekwa Bebe III

Victor Emmanuel Ekwa-Bebe III

Programme Officer

victor.ekwa@kas.de +225 22 48 18 00

Languages: Français English

Mouibath Okpeicha

Mouibath Okpeicha

Accounting Manager

Mouibath.Okpeicha@kas.de +225 22481800

Languages: Deutsch Français

Yolande Kouachi

Yolande Kouachi

Accounting Assistant

info.pdwa@kas.de +225 22481800

Languages: Français

Joe Michael Coulibaly

Joe Michael Coulibaly bild

Buchhaltung EWoH 2

joe.coulibaly@kas.de +225 22 48 18 00

Languages: Français English

Fatima Touré

Fatima Touré

Project Assistant

fatima.toure@kas.de +225 22 48 18 00

Languages: Français English

Ibrahim Coulibaly

Ibrahim Coulibaly

Technical Assistant

info.pdwa@kas.de +225 22481800

Languages: Français English

Dramani Ouedraogo

Dramani Ouedraogo bild

Coordinator Burkina Faso

dramani.ouedraogo@kas.de +226 71 06 97 92

Languages: Français

Maurice Gblodzro

Maurice  Gblodzro bild

Coordinator Togo

maurice.gblodzro@kas.de +228 91 52 27 84

Languages: Français

Mounirou Tchacondoh

Mounirou Tchacondoh bild

Coordinator Benin

mounirou.tchacondoh@kas.de +229 61 22 82 28

Languages: Français