Rule of Law Program Asia

Rule of Law Program Asia, ARC 380380 Jalan Besar, #11-01, 209000 Singapore, Singapore

Gisela Elsner

Gisela  Elsner bild

Head of the Rule of Law Programme Asia

Gisela.Elsner@kas.de +65 6603 6171 +65 6227 8343

Languages: German Español English

Susan Chan

Susan Chan bild

Regional Project Executive

Susan.Chan@kas.de +65 6603 6174 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English 中文

Aishwarya Natarajan

Aishwarya Natarajan bild

Research Associate

Aishwarya.Natarajan@kas.de +65 6603 6175 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English Hindi Tamil

Vera Weiser

Vera Weiser bild

Senior Accountant

Vera.Weiser@kas.de +65 6603 6173 +65 6227 8343

Languages: German English

Carol Leong

Carol Leong bild

Secretary

Carol.Leong@kas.de +65 6603 6171 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English 中文

S Telagavathy

S. Telagavathy

Personalsachbearbeiterin & Datenschutzbeauftragte

Telagavathy.S@kas.de +65 6603 6178 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English Tamil Malay