Hanoi

Nguyen Minh Tuyen

Nguyen Minh Tuyen bild

Office Manager

Tuyen.Nguyen@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt German English

Nguyen Ngoc Bich

Nguyen Ngoc Bich bild

Accountant

Bich.Nguyen@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt German

Pham Hoang Diep

Pham Hoang Diep bild

Accounting Assistant

Diep.Pham@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt German English

Vu Huyen

Vu Huyen bild

Secretary

Huyen.Vu@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt German

Pham Thi To Hang

Pham Thi To Hang bild

Project Manager

Hang.Pham@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt English

Ingrid Habets

Ingrid Habets bild

Project Manager

Ingrid.Habets@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: English German

Ngo Minh Nguyet

Ngo Minh Nguyet bild

Project Assistant

Nguyet.Ngo@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: English Tiếng Việt

Vu Van Long

Vu Van Long bild

Fahrer

+84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt English