Hanoi

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Vietnam 85 Block D5D, Vuon Dao Tay Ho Hanoi Vietnam
Arrival
Contact Person

Florian C. Feyerabend

Florian Constantin Feyerabend (2020)

Head of KAS Vietnam

florian.feyerabend@kas.de

Languages: Deutsch English

Nguyen Minh Tuyen

Nguyen Tuyen

Office Manager

Tuyen.Nguyen@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt English Deutsch

Nguyen Ngoc Bich

Bich

Accountant

Bich.Nguyen@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt Deutsch

Pham Hoang Diep

Accountant

Diep.Pham@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt Deutsch English

Vu Huyen

Huyen

Secretary

Huyen.Vu@kas.de 84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt Deutsch English

Pham Thi To Hang

Pham Hang

Project Manager

Hang.Pham@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt English

Vu Thi Thu Phuong

Vu Phuong

Project Manager

Phuong.Vu@kas.de +84 24 3 7186194 /17 +84 24 37186197

Languages: Tiếng Việt English

Ngo Minh Nguyet

DSC_0116.JPG

Project Assistant

Nguyet.Ngo@kas.de +84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt English

Vu Van Long

Long

Driver

+84 24 37 18 61 94 /95 /96 +84 24 37 18 61 97

Languages: Tiếng Việt English