Asset Publisher

Canberra

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Regional Programme Australia and the Pacific 11/3 Sydney Avenue ACT 2600 Canberra Australia
Arrival
Contact Person

Bertil Wenger

Bertil Wenger

Director Regional Programme Australia and the Pacific

bertil.wenger@kas.de +61 2 6154 9322

Languages: Deutsch English Fran├žais

Sophia Brook

Sophia Brook

Programme Coordinator Research and Analysis
Foreign and Security Policy

sophia.brook@kas.de +61 2 6154 9325

Languages: English Deutsch Italiano

Geniebel Gacusan

Geniebel Gacusan

Finance and Administration Manager

geniebel.gacusan@kas.de +61 2 6154 9324

Languages: English Pilipino

Klaudia Simon

Administration Officer

klaudia.simon@kas.de +61 2 6154 9321

Languages: Deutsch English

Juliane Strache

Juliane Strache

Office, Events and Communication Manager

juliane.strache@kas.de +61 2 6154 9322

Languages: Deutsch English

Eva Wagner

Eva Wagner

Senior Programme Coordinator
Rule of Law, Energy and Development Policy

eva.wagner@kas.de +61 2 6154 9323

Languages: Deutsch English Fran├žais