Canberra

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Regional Programme Australia and the Pacific 11/3 Sydney Avenue ACT 2600 Canberra Australia
Arrival
Contact Person

Dr. Beatrice Gorawantschy

Dr

Director Regional Programme Australia and the Pacific

Beatrice.Gorawantschy@kas.de +61 2 6154 9322

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Juliane Strache

Portrait

Event & Office Manager

juliane.strache@kas.de +61 2 6154 9322

Languages: Deutsch English

Katja Theodorakis

Portrait, neu

Senior Programme Coordinator Research and Analysis
Foreign and Security Policy

katja.theodorakis@kas.de +61 2 6154 9325

Languages: English Deutsch Nederlands Español

Anne Angelo

Portrait, neu

Financial and Administration Manager

anne.angelo@kas.de +61 2 6154 9324

Languages: English தமிழ்

Eva Wagner

Neues Portrait

Programme Coordinator
Rule of Law, Energy and Development Policy

eva.wagner@kas.de +61 2 6154 9323

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Katharina Lilly

Katharina Lilly

Administration Officer

katharina.lilly@kas.de +61 2 6154 9321

Languages: Deutsch English