Regional Programme Australia and the Pacific

Regional Programme Australia and the Pacific, 11/3 Sydney Avenue, ACT 2600 Barton, Australia

Dr. Beatrice Gorawantschy

Dr

Director Regional Programme Australia and the Pacific

Beatrice.Gorawantschy@kas.de +61 2 6154 9322

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Tamara Hudson

Tamara Hudson bild

Event & Office Manager

tamara.hudson@kas.de +61 2 6154 9322

Languages: English

Katja Theodorakis

Katja Theodorakis bild

Programme Manager Foreign/Security Policy and Counter-Terrorism

katja.theodorakis@kas.de +61 2 6154 9325

Languages: English Deutsch Nederlands Español

Anne Angelo

Anne Angelo

Financial and Administration Manager

anne.angelo@kas.de +61 2 6154 9324

Languages: English தமிழ்

Eva Wagner

Eva Wagner

Programme Manager Energy & Climate Policy/Development Policy

eva.wagner@kas.de +61 2 6154 9323

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Karin Klaus

Karin Klaus

Administration and Information Officer

karin.klaus@kas.de +61 2 6154 9321

Languages: Deutsch English Français