Accra

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Ghana 15, Osu Badu Crescent P.O. Box CT 1105 Airport West - Accra Ghana
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

You'll find us in the West Airport Residential Area: #103, Osu Badu Street (in the street map referred to as Osu Badu Crescent)

Contact Person

Dr. Arne Wulff

Dr

Director KAS Office Ghana

arne.wulff@kas.de +233 302 768629

Languages: Deutsch English

Silke David

Silke David bild

Organisation and Administration Sub-Saharan Africa

silke.david@kas.de +233 302 7686 29

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Bright B. Barwah

Bright B

Technical Assistant

secretary.ghana@kas.de +233 302 768629

Languages: English Twi

Samuel A. Boadi

Samuel A

Accountant

samuel.boadi@kas.de +233 302 768629

Languages: English Twi

Emilia E. Boampong

Emilia E

Secretary

emilia.boampong@kas.de +233 302 768629

Languages: English Français Eʋegbe

Dr. Joseph Darmoe

Portrait

Programme Director

joseph.darmoe@kas.de +233 302 768629

Languages: English Twi

Isaac Ponku

Portrait

Programme Officer

isaac.ponku@kas.de +233 302 768629

Languages: English Twi