New Delhi

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office India B-4, Ground Floor I West End I Rao Tula Ram Marg 110 021 New Delhi India
Arrival
Contact Person

Peter Rimmele

Peter Rimmele bild

Resident Representative India

peter.rimmele@kas.de +91 11 24113520 /
+91 11 45506834
+91 11 45506836

Languages: Deutsch English Français Indonesia

Neha Aneja

Neha Aneja Portrait

Secretary/Executive Assistant to Representative to India

neha.aneja@kas.de +91 11 24113520 / +91 11 45506834 +91 11 45506836

Languages: Deutsch English हिन्दी

Simran Dhingra

Simran Dhingra kas

Research Officer

simran.dhingra@kas.de +91 11 24113520 / +91 11 45506834 +91 11 45506836

Languages: English Deutsch हिन्दी

Ashish Gupta

Ashish Gupta

Research Officer

ashish.gupta@kas.de +91 11 24113520 /
+91 11 45506834
+91 11 45506836

Languages: हिन्दी Deutsch English

Prableen Kaur

Prableen Kaur bild

Accounts Officer

prableen.kaur@kas.de +91 11 24113520 /
+91 11 45506834
+91 11 4550 6836

Languages: हिन्दी Deutsch English

Pankaj Madan

Pankaj Madan bild

Advisor/Teamleader Program Coordination

pankaj.madan@kas.de +91 11 24113520 /
+91 11 45506834
+91 11 45506836

Languages: English Deutsch हिन्दी

Manu Emmanuel Mani

Manu Emmanuel Mani bild

Advisor/Teamleader Administration

manu.emmanuel@kas.de +91 11 24113520 /
+91 11 45506834
+91 11 45506836

Languages: English Deutsch हिन्दी

Kripal S. Rawat

Kripal Rawat

Accounts Officer

kripal.rawat@kas.de +91 11 24113520 /
+91 11 45506834
+91 11 45506836

Languages: हिन्दी English Deutsch