Sofia

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Media Programme Southeast Europe Bulevard Yanko Sakazov 19Et. 1, Ap. 2 1504 Sofia Bulgaria
Arrival
Contact Person

Hendrik Sittig

Hendrik Sittig bild

Head of Media Programme SEE

hendrik.sittig@kas.de +359 2 94249-71 +359 2 94249-79

Languages: English Русский

Manuela Anastasova

Manuela Zlateva bild

Online Communications Manager, Project Coordination

manuela.anastasova@kas.de +359 2 94249-72 +359 2 94249-79

Languages: Български Deutsch English 日本語

Sneshinka Blagoeva

Sneshinka Blagoeva bild

Accountant, Office Administration

Sneshinka.Blagoeva@kas.de +359 2 94249-71 +359 2 94249-79

Languages: Български Deutsch English Русский

Ivanina Georgieva

Ivanina Georgieva (2021)

Research Associate, Project Coordinator

ivanina.georgieva@kas.de +359 2 94249-73

Languages: Български Deutsch English Русский

Stanislava Madoleva

Stanislava Madoleva

Online Communications Manager (stand in for parental leave)

stanislava.madoleva@kas.de +359 2 94249-72 +359 2 94249-79

Languages: Български Deutsch English

Ralitsa Stoycheva

Portrait

Project Coordinator (parental leave substitution)

ralitsa.stoycheva@kas.de +359 2 942-4969 +359 2 942-4979

Languages: Български Deutsch English

Dobrina Trifonova

Dobrina  Trifonova bild

Project Coordinator (parental leave)

Dobrina.Trifonova@kas.de +359 2 94249-69 +359 2 94249-79

Languages: Български Deutsch English Русский

Dr. Vladimir Zlatarsky

Dr

Programme Coordinator

Vladimir.Zlatarsky@kas.de +359 2 94249-70 +359 2 94249-79

Languages: Български Deutsch English Русский