City of Makati

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Philippines 5/F Cambridge Center Bldg., 108 Tordesillas cor. Gallardo Sts. 1227 Salcedo Village, City of Makati Philippines
Arrival
Contact Person

Dr. Daniel Schm├╝cking

Daniel Schmuecking

Representative to Cambodia and the Philippines

daniel.schmuecking@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: Deutsch English

Joshua Abad

Portrait

Program Manager

joshua.abad@kas.de +63 2 8539 3844

Languages: English

Tina Abanilla

Tina Abanilla bild

Finance Manager

tina.abanilla@kas.de +63 2 8539 3846

Languages: English Deutsch Pilipino

Ely Aguilar

Portrait

Messenger / Maintenance Staff

+63 2 8539 3847

Languages: English

Tonette de Jesus

Tonette  de Jesus bild

Senior Program Manager

tonette.dejesus@kas.de +63 2 8539 3845

Languages: English Pilipino

Jerome Jogno

Jerome Jogno bild

Program Manager

jerome.jogno@kas.de +63 2 8539 3842

Languages: English Pilipino

William Loyola

William Loyola bild

Technical Staff

+63 2 8539 3847

Languages: English Pilipino

Kimberly Rose Lumaya

Kimberly Rose Lumaya bild

Accountant

kimberly.lumaya@kas.de +63 2 8539 3843

Languages: English Pilipino

Sophiya Navarro

Sophiya Navarro

Program Manager

sophiya.navarro@kas.de +63 2 8539 3848

Languages: English

Reyna Sarsalijo

Reyna Sarsalijo bild

Accountant

reyna.sarsalijo@kas.de + 63 2 8539 3849

Languages: English Pilipino

Angela Joy Uclaray

Angela Joy Uclaray bild

Project Assistant

info.manila@kas.de +63 2 8539 3840

Languages: English Pilipino