City of Makati

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Philippines 5/F Cambridge Center Bldg., 108 Tordesillas cor. Gallardo Sts. 1227 Salcedo Village, City of Makati Philippines
Arrival
Contact Person

Prof. Dr. Stefan Jost

Prof. Dr

Representative of KAS office Philippines

stefan.jost@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: Deutsch English EspaƱol

Tina Abanilla

Tina Abanilla bild

Finance Manager

tina.abanilla@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45

Languages: English Deutsch Pilipino

Tonette de Jesus

Tonette  de Jesus bild

Senior Program Manager

tonette.dejesus@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45

Languages: English Pilipino

Jerome Jogno

Jerome Jogno bild

Program Manager

jerome.jogno@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45

Languages: English Pilipino

William Loyola

William Loyola bild

Technical Staff

+63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: English Pilipino

Kimberly Rose Lumaya

Kimberly Rose Lumaya bild

Accountant

kimberly.lumaya@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45

Languages: English Pilipino

Rhoda de los Santos

Rhoda de los Santos bild

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (LOGIC Project)

rhoda.delossantos@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: English Pilipino

Reyna Sarsalijo

Reyna Sarsalijo bild

Finance Manager (LOGIC Project)

reyna.sarsalijo@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45

Languages: English Pilipino

Angela Joy Uclaray

Angela Joy Uclaray bild

Project Assistant

info.manila@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: English Pilipino

Ronna Mae Villanueva

Ronna Mae Villanueva bild

Program Manager

ronna.villanueva@kas.de +63 2 8539 38-41, -42, -43, -44 ,-45

Languages: English Deutsch Pilipino