City of Makati

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Philippines 5/F Cambridge Center Bldg., 108 Tordesillas cor. Gallardo Sts. 1227 Salcedo Village, City of Makati Philippines
Arrival
Contact Person

Prof. Dr. Stefan Jost

Prof. Dr

Representative of KAS office Philippines

Stefan.Jost@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: Deutsch English EspaƱol

Tina Abanilla

Tina Abanilla bild

Finance Manager

tina.abanilla@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Deutsch Pilipino

Patrick Asinero

Patrick Asinero bild

Project Manager - LOGIC Project

Patrick.Asinero@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: English Pilipino

Harry Bernardino

Harry Bernardino

Project Assistant - LoGIC Project

Honorio.Bernardino@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

Janice Castillo

Janice Castillo bild

Accountant

Janice.Castillo@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

Gennessy Detubio

Gennessy Detubio bild

Program Manager

gennessy.detubio@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

Adrian Kenneth Gutlay

Kenneth Gutlay

Social Media Manager / Program Coordinator - LoGIC Project

Adrian.Gutlay@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

Tonette de Jesus

Tonette  de Jesus bild

Senior Program Manager

tonette.dejesus@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

Jerome Jogno

Jerome Jogno bild

Program Manager

jerome.jogno@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

William Loyola

William Loyola bild

Technical Staff

+63 2 8894 3737; -3427; -3796 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: English Pilipino

Kimberly Rose Lumaya

Kimberly Rose Lumaya bild

Accountant

Kimberly.Lumaya@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

Rhoda de los Santos

Rhoda de los Santos bild

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer - LOGIC Project

Rhoda.Delossantos@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: English Pilipino

Reyna Sarsalijo

Reyna Sarsalijo bild

Finance Manager - LOGIC Project

Reyna.Sarsalijo@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Pilipino

Angela Joy Uclaray

Angela Joy Uclaray bild

Project Assistant

Info.Manila@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737 +63 2 8893 6199

Languages: English Pilipino

Ronna Mae Villanueva

Ronna Mae Villanueva bild

Program Manager

ronna.villanueva@kas.de +63 2 8894 3737

Languages: English Deutsch Pilipino