Nairobi

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Rule of Law Programme Sub-Saharan Africa
(Anglophone Countries)
1 Thigiri Hilltop, Off Thigiri Ridge Road, P.O. Box 66471 00800 Nairobi Kenya
Arrival
Contact Person

Dr. Stefanie Rothenberger

Stefanie Rothenberger (2020)

Director Rule of Law Programme Sub-Saharan Africa (Anglophone Countries)

stefanie.rothenberger@kas.de +254 020 261 0021

Languages: Deutsch English Français العربية Italiano

Peter Wendoh

Peter Wendoh

Programme Advisor

Peter.Wendoh@kas.de +254 020 261 0021; 0022

Languages: English

Inez Odongo

Inez Odongo bild

Secretary

Inez.Odongo@kas.de + 254 20 2610021/2

Languages: English Swahili Deutsch

Rachel Refisch-Oketch

Rachel Refisch-Oketch bild

Project Administrator

Rachel.Oketch-Refisch@kas.de +254 20 2610021/2 +254 20 2610023

Languages: English Swahili

Ben Nyabira

Ben Nyabira

Programme Manager

Ben.Nyabira@kas.de

Languages: English Swahili

Ezekiel Oloo

Ezekiel Oloo

Administration Assistant / Driver

ezekiel.oloo@kas.de

Languages: English Swahili