Romania Office

Romania Office, 5, Franzelarilor-St., RO-020785 Bucharest 2, Romania

Arrival by public transport

References

So erreichen Sie uns: KAS-Bukarest liegt im Zentrum, in der Nähe des "Foisorul de Foc".

Dr. Martin Sieg

Dr

Head of KAS Office Romania and Moldova

martin.sieg@kas.de +40 21 302 02 61

Languages: Deutsch English

Ilinca Iordache

Ilinca Iordache bild

Programme Coordinator

Ilinca.Iordache@kas.de +40 21 302 02 61 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Andrei Avram

Andrei Avram bild

Programme Coordinator

andrei.avram@kas.de +40 21 302 02 61 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Français Русский

Stere Stamule

Stere  Stamule bild

Programme Coordinator

stere.stamule@kas.de +40 21 302 02 61 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English

Cătălina Daniela Bodros

Cătălina Daniela Bodros bild

Office Manager

daniela.bodros@kas.de +4021 3020261 +4021 3233127

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Roxana Negrea

Roxana Negrea bild

Accountant

roxana.negrea@kas.de +40 21 302 02 61 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Italiano