Dar es Salaam

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Tanzania Isimani Street/ Upanga, P.O. Box 6992 Dar es Salaam Tanzania
Arrival
Contact Person

Tilmann Feltes

Tilmann Feltes Portrait

Country Director KAS Tanzania, Project Director EU-Project “Together for Peace”

tilmann.feltes@kas.de +255 22 2153174

Languages: English Español Français

Mary Tagalile

Portrait Mary Tagalile

Project Coordinator

mary.tagalile@kas.de +255 22 2153174

Languages: English Swahili

Damas Nderumaki

Portrait

Project Manager

damas.nderumaki@kas.de +255 222153174

Languages: Swahili English

William Hardson

Portrait William Hardson

Project Manager

william.hardson@kas.de +255 22 2153174

Languages: Swahili English

Anitha Kabanza Mwanga

Anitha Kabanza Mwanga Portrait

Admin and Project Assistant

Anitha-Kabanza.Mwanga@kas.de +255 222153174

Languages: English Swahili

Dorothea Frank Mhando

Portrait

Chief Accountant

dorothea-frank.mhando@kas.de +255 222153174

Languages: Swahili English

Sarah Joram

Portrait Sarah Joram

Administrator and Account Assistant

sarah.joram@kas.de +255 22 2153174

Languages: Swahili English

Almas Ali

Portrait Almas Ali

Project Coordinator, EU-Project “Together for Peace”

Languages: Swahili English

Maria Kayombo

Portrait Maria Kayombo

Lead Project Manager, EU-Project “Together for Peace”

Languages: Swahili English

Rufeya Juma

Portrait Rufeya Juma

Project Manager, EU-Project “Together for Peace”

Languages: Swahili English

Salum Shaib

Portrait Salum Shaib

Project Manager, EU-Project “Together for Peace”

Languages: Swahili English

Salma Zenny

Portrait Salma Zanny

Project Assistant, EU-Project “Together for Peace”

Languages: Swahili English

Lilian Lyimo

Portrait Lilian Lyimo

Project Accountant, EU-Project “Together for Peace”

Languages: Swahili English

Mahadi Hassan

Portrait Mahadi Hassan

Technical Assistant/Driver

Languages: Swahili

John Mapunda

John Mapunda Portrait

Guard

Languages: Swahili

Fraico Mbigili

Fraico Mbigili Portrait

Guard

Languages: Swahili

Bryson Lusasi

Portrait Bryson Lusasi

Guard

Languages: Swahili

Hamza Mohamed

Hamza Mohamed Portrait

Night Guard

Languages: Swahili