Kampala

Address
Kampala, 51 A, Prince Charles Drive, Kololo, P.O.Box 647 Kampala, Uganda
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

The office is located in 51 A, Prince-Charles-Drive. This is in Kololo (Kampala), close to the Kisementi area (Acacia Mall) and just 100m away from the Chinese Embassy. A clearly visible sign post indicates the exact location and the entry to our office.

Contact Person

Mathias Kamp

Mathias Kamp bild

Head of the KAS office Uganda

mathias.kamp@kas.de +256 312 26 20 11/2

Languages: Deutsch English

Bernard Mukhone

Bernard Mukhone bild

Programme Officer

Bernard.Mukhone@kas.de +256 312 262 011/2

Languages: English

Donnas Ojok

Donnas Ojok bild

Programme Officer

Donnas.Ojok@kas.de +256 312 262 011/2

Languages: English

Verena Kasirye

Verena Kasirye

Programme Officer

verena.kasirye@kas.de +256 312 262 011/2

Languages: Deutsch English Fran├žais

Rhona Nakakande Rugambwa

rhona

Senior Finance and Administration Officer

rhona.rugambwa@kas.de +256-(0)312-262011/2

Languages: English

Kulia Dominica

Kulia Dominica bild

Administrative Secretary

Dominica.Kulia@kas.de +256 312 26 20 11/2

Languages: La.

Racheal Okuja

Racheal Okuja

Project Officer - EU Project "SPACE"

kas.rokuja@gmail.com +256 312 262 011/2

Languages: English

Samson Okurut

Samson Okurut

Project Assistant - EU Project "SPACE"

kas.sokurut@gmail.com +256 312 262 011/2

Languages: English

Julian Marembo

Julian Marembo

Finance Officer - EU Project "SPACE"

marembo.julian@gmail.com +256 312 26 20 11/2

Languages: English