Kampala

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Uganda 51 A, Prince Charles Drive, Kololo P.O.Box 647 Kampala Uganda
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

The office is located at 51 A, Prince-Charles-Drive. This is in Kololo (Kampala), close to the Kisementi area (Acacia Mall) and just 100m away from the Chinese Embassy. A clearly visible sign post indicates the exact location and the entry to our office.

Contact Person

Anna Reismann

Anna Reismann Final

Country Representative, Uganda & South Sudan

Anna.Reismann@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: Deutsch Русский English Español Українська

Bernard Mukhone

Bernard Mukhone.jpg

Programme Manager

Bernard.Mukhone@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: English

Rhona Nakakande Rugambwa

Rhona Rugambwa Final Image

Senior Finance and Administration Officer

Rhona.Rugambwa@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: English

Dominica Kulia

Kulia Dominica.jpg

Administrative Secretary

Dominica.Kulia@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: Deutsch

Anisha Alinda

Anisha Alinda Final Image

Project Officer - EU Project "SPACE"

Anisha.Alinda@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: English

Samson Okurut

Samson Okurut Final Image

Project Assistant - EU Project "SPACE"

Samson.Okurut@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: English

Julian Marembo

Julian Marembo Final Image

Project Accountant - EU Project "SPACE"

Julian.Marembo@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: English

Nicholas Opolot

Nicholas Opolot Final Image

Programme Officer

Nicholas.Opolot@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: English

Judith Atim

Judith Atim Final Image

Programme Officer

Judith.Atim@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Languages: English